Skip to content
Entire chalet

Hardwood Trail Retreat

Amanda User Profile
Amanda

Hardwood Trail Retreat

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom chalet in wooded setting, w/hot tub, screen in porch, gas grill, & internet. Flat screen TV's in great room & both bedrooms. Queen bed in the master bedroom & 2 Twins and bunks w/full & twin in the guest room. Full kitchen.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 3 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alejandro User Profile
Alejandro
May 2018
Great spot just make sure to go to the check in location first. You wont have service by the cabin.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
February 2017
Don't plant to cook here, the oven and stove do not work properly, but the house is very nice, comfortable and fairly close to Murphy activities. Check in/out process was very smooth.
Amanda User Profile
Response from Amanda:
Thank you for the feedback! We are working on the oven issue now.
February 2017
Emily User Profile
Emily
February 2017
This place was a bit of a rip off. I'm an avid Airbnb user, and have never felt like I was asked to do so much to clean the home. The rate of the cabin is reasonable, but they charge a $95 cleaning fee and an extra $50 to bring a pet. Then, you have to change the sheets on the be…
Amanda User Profile
Response from Amanda:
Emily, Sorry to hear you had issues with your stay. I dont think that we ask you to clean the home, we simply ask for you to strip the beds before leaving, start a load of laundry, start the dishwasher and take the trash (our area does not offer trash service). We dont feel that this is cleaning the cabin. Murphy is in the (Website hidden by Airbnb) most everything is rural. The cabin is 10 miles from our office, we apologize if this was too far away from town. We'll be more clearer about the distance to cabins if you ever decide to come back to our beautiful area again. We do hope over all you enjoyed the cabin and the serenity of the mountains.
February 2017
Laurie User Profile
Laurie
June 2015
We had a great time at the Hardwood Trail Retreat cabin. The home was clean, comfortable and cute. The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed sitting out on the porch and relaxing in the hot tub. We grilled and we enjoyed use of the satellite TV and WiFi. It was exa…

This host has 187 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Amanda

Joined in March 2015
Amanda User Profile
191 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings