U huurt het linkerdeel, in het rechterdeel is dan niemand aanwezig.De af te sluiten oprit.
Wonderful countryhouse in Auvergne
Hosted by Tiny
Tiny is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful character countryhouse in Auvergne, Puy de Dome, is equipped with all modern comforts. It is located in a natural environment with beautiful views.
With a cozy living room / kitchen, new bathroom, two bedrooms and a loft.

The space

The house is equipped with every comfort, a nice kitchen in one room with the cozy living room (with fireplace). Internet (WiFi) and television. The bathroom with toilet is located on the ground floor.
The two bedrooms are on the first floor. A centuries old lime tree makes summer pleasant shade.
Beside the house is a garage where the barbecue and garden chairs are stored.
At the front of the house is a spacious terrace (with picnic) on the south-east.
And next to the house is a large lawn with a beautiful view.

Guest access

The entire house is at your disposal. Living / kitchen / bathroom / 2 bedrooms / loft. A lovely garden with terrace and stunning views complete the whole. The directly adjacent property is unoccupied during your stay so that your privacy is assured.

Interaction with guests

You will be welcomed by friends of ours.
They hand you the key.
With all your questions you can contact them

Other things to note

The directly adjacent property is also in our possession. There but we do not regularly attend even if you rent the apartment.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

The inventory is complete, including towels and linens. We expect you there neatly mistreated.
Smoking at home is prohibited.
Pets are not allowed.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Paul User Profile
September 2017
Een verblijf bij Tiny is een ware verpozing in een mooie natuur. In het huisje is niks te kort. Je wordt verwelkomd met een flsje rosée. Pionsat is niet veraf en de "Intermarché" biedt heel wat. Bij de bakkers kan je wel beter brood vinden.
Tiny User Profile
Response from Tiny:
Dank je Paul, dat zal ik doen!
September 2017

Elisabeth User Profile
August 2016
Tiny nous a mis à disposition une superbe petite maison auvergnate qui disposait d'une superbe cour dans laquelle trônait un immense tilleul dont l'ombre était très agéable avec les fortes chaleurs que nous avons connu. Tiny nous avait permis de nous servir dans son potager, nous avons donc déguster de succulentes courgettes et des salades. Un grand merci pour cette délicate intention.

Peter User Profile
January 2016
Communiceren met Tiny is eenvoudig, zij legt alles helder uit en reageert snel en duidelijk op onze vragen. De ontvangst door Yvette was super, waarvoor dank.

Arnaud User Profile
August 2015
Tiny la propriétaire a su s'assurer de nous fournir un bon accueil. Toujours disponible, elle a été réactive pour répondre à nos questions par email. Sa maison est fonctionnelle, au calme, disposant des produits de base pour la cuisine et l'entretien. Nous avons aini passé un très bon sejour en famille dans sa maison en plein milieu de la campagne. Ressourçant. Merci à elle ainsi qu'à Yvette, son amie Auvergnate, qui nous a accueillis.

Gerben User Profile
August 2015
Wij hebben 6 dagen in het vakantiehuis van Tiny met onze 2 kinderen (0 en 2) gezeten en hebben het heerlijk gehad. Het huisje, de tuin en de omgeving zijn erg mooi en goed verzorgd. De prachtige boom in de tuin geeft veel schaduw bij een fantastisch uitzicht. Kortom een aanrader!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ilpendam, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Tiny User Profile

Energiek, levenslustig en sociaal. Ik leef voor een derde deel van het jaar in Frankrijk. Ik zing in het plaatselijke gemengd koor.
De familieband met de kinderen en kleinkinderen heeft voor mij veel waarde.
Gedurende verblijf in Frankrijk is onze woning beschikbaar voor verhuur (en vice versa; zijn wij in Nederland dan is ons Franse huis beschikbaar).
Wij houden van een rustig buitenleven maar genieten ook van Amsterdam (10 km) met alle culturele mogelijkheden die dat biedt.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings