Vancouver's Pinterest Pad
Vancouver's Pinterest Pad
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Space
**I kindly ask that your profile and verifications are filled with picture(s) before making an inquiry. Also in your inquiry, please help me get to know you by sharing a little bit about yourself and your travel plan. Please and thank you!*

The space

A one bedroom apartment all to yourself, with lots of character in the centre of South Granville.

Spacious and homey—these two words may not always go hand in hand, but it's truly how I'd describe the space. It's a great place to come home to and relax.

Interaction with guests

I will be here to greet you and make sure you get settled. I will be reachable if you need me and I will check you out at the end of your stay.

Other things to note

Queen size bed
Towels
Bathroom with a tub
Kitchen with amenities for sharing
Wireless internet
Coin-operated laundry in the building


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It's an older building with older mature people living in it, therefore NO PARTIES, being respectful to your neighbours is important. You will get a restful sleep with no noise coming from building or outside traffic.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Jenn User Profile

I am in my mid 20's and I love traveling and meeting new faces. I have had the opportunity to backpack through Europe, which was one of the most enriching experiences I have ever had. Since then I moved to San Francisco, where I studied and worked on films. This is where I fell in love with the west coast, so it would only be appropriate that my next move be Vancouver.

I am a passionate person and found my love in health nutrition. I am going back to school for my masters nutrition. I am hoping to pursue a life in Vancouver full of a healthy active life style, so in the mean time I am looking for a transitional place to stay, while I look for a more permanent place.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings