Skip to content
Soggiorno con il tavolo da pranzoSoggiorno
Foscolo 2 ,100 ms farom the beach with A/C!
Foscolo 2 ,100 ms farom the beach with A/C!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

New apartment in the center of Viareggio , close to the famous Passeggiata and the beach resorts. All services at guests duisposal in few minutes walking. car not necessary.

The space

This first floor apartment is located 100 meters from Viareggio's soft sandy beaches and famous promenade. It is close to the thriving city center as well. This apartment is 65 square meters with a living room and a nice balcony. There is also a fully equipped kitchenette. Within this apartment there are two connecting bedrooms, one with a double bed and a small terrace, and the other with two single beds. (Note: must walk through master bedroom to reach other bedroom) The bathroom is equipped with a shower and its own balcony where is whashing machine. This apartment has fully function air conditioning for those hot summer days and wifi.
Perfect for a four person family or close friends.

Other things to note

PARKING:At check in you will get a parking map and directions to the news agents booth where you can buy a weekly parking pass for 20 euros. The city is split up into zones (A,B,C,D) so you just have to select which zone you want (the parking map shows the zones). You will then receive a pass to put on your windshield which will allow you to park in any blue lined area without paying an additional charge.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $107 NZD
Security Deposit $533 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 2, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 550 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Maria Chiara User Profile

Sono fiorentina ma mi divido da anni tra la mia bellissima città ed il mare della Versilia. Mi occupo professionalmente della gestione di proprietà , dai monolocali alle ville.
Pur avendo fatto dell'ospitalita' il mio lavoro per me è sopratutto uno stile di vita, appartiene alla mia natura...gli amici dicono che una delle mie doti è quella di " riscaldare" le case...di saper accogliere gli ospiti senza farli sentire aspetto quindi per condividere con voi questa magnifica esperienza!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings