Skip to content
Master Bedroom: Equipped with a window type air con, Queen size bed, flat screen tv, chandelier with a beach view.Master Bedroom Image 2
Condominium

Azure 3Bedroom Penthouse - Beach View

Azure 3Bedroom Penthouse - Beach View

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Whether you fancy a weekend break, a longer holiday, traveling for business or pleasure in Manila, Azure can be your home away from home.

Amenities
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Lift

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lily User Profile
December 2017
excellent place to relax and unwind in the middle of city excellent amenities view from our balcony was great very thoughtful and kind host and very accomodating, the unit has enough space for us to stay, rest assured that we will book it again on our next trip. thanks again for…

Tin User Profile
December 2017
I would like to commend Ley for being a pleasant host, and the caretaker, Haydee for helping us throughout our stay. Azure was really wonderful and Ley’s unit really has a great view of the beach/pool. There were just some issues in the unit we encountered. The aircon in the mi…

Noimi User Profile
November 2017
We love the poolside and the wave . Because this is not hotel don’t expect that azure receptionist or guards will welcome you and carry your bag. Which my husband really disappointed but the care taker of the unit were really nice . NOTE! Swimming area they only allowed 8 people…

Prince User Profile
August 2017
Best place for staycation when u have a big family who wants a lil privacy. 3bedroom thou small but hey its a condo what dya expect. Helen was really helpful with the checkin. First issue and i read about this from previous reviews as the water heater not working. Still its not …

Joanne User Profile
June 2017
Great! Good communication, friendly service, nice place to stay :) furniture is nice also. Wave pool is fun, my kids had a wonderful time :)
Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse User Profile
Response from Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse:
Thanks again Miss Joanne. We're delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. :)
June 2017

Dan User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay at this 3BR condo. Ley was excellent and answered every email I sent within hours. Melanie who was our local contact was outstanding. We had no issues with Ley or Melanie. I read some reviews about the hot water not working. We had an issue but Melanie wa…
Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse User Profile
Response from Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse:
Dan and his family stayed in our unit for 1 month. Hope to see them again. All the best.
April 2017

Jody User Profile
February 2017
NOT Worth it!!! Not a penthouse suite! It's old! NO HOT WATER! I stayed at a dive hotel in EL NIDO in the middle of no where and it had hot water! The wave pool only runs 3 times a day for 10 mins! Omg what a waste! We stayed 8 nights with 8 people and they left us 2 rolls of toi…
Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse User Profile
Response from Azure Urban Resort 3BR Penthouse:
Hi Ms. Jody. First, there's hot water in the unit. May be you did not use it properly. It was an honest mistake that my caretaker forgot to tell you how to use it. We will make sure next time that our guests will be notified about the hot water. As for the chairs we already fixed those chairs. Taxi, there are taxis in Azure. The concierge are more than willing to help you arrange a taxi. Just call them before you leave the unit.
February 2017

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings