Luxury Sea View Studio Homestay
Hosted by Jaslyn
Jaslyn is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My Homestay units are all fully furnished with:
-Kitchen cabinet, cooker hob and hood
-All wardrobes, fridge, air-conditioning, washing machine, television, water heater
-All quality beds, dining table and sofa set
-Internet connection with Wi-fi

The space

My Homestay units are all fully furnished with:
-Kitchen cabinet, cooker hob and hood
-All wardrobes, fridge, air-conditioning, washing machine, television, water heater
-All quality beds, dining table and sofa set
-Internet connection with Wi-fi
-High floor/medium floor/low floor available
-Facing City view
-One car park lot is available for parking

Guest access

Free access to all facilities & enjoy 24 hours Security!
- Swimming Pool
- Tennis Court
- Squash Court
- Gym
- Roof Top Sky Garden (Enjoy sea view)
- Jacuzzi
- Sauna
- Children's Playground
- Activity Room
- Games Room
- BBQ Area

Interaction with guests

Free free to get in touch with me anytime if you need help, I will be more than willing to share information with you!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

House Rules

No Smoking is allowed in the house.
Please keep the house clean as it is handover to you. We appreciate your respect in our house.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Himanshu User Profile
July 2015
Great Apartment with well maintained Amenities like Swimming pool and Gym and Excellent Host.

Lynda User Profile
May 2015
When we enter the house, the floor was sandy and the house was not fully furnished as mention on the site. There were no sofa, cutlery, kettle, trash bin, tissue box and only half a roll of toilet paper. There was a TV without an antenna and we couldn’t’ watch TV programmes. The air-con was not working but the host mentioned she will ask the contractor to fix it the next day. We need to put up the bedsheets and pillow case on our own. The pillow was as hard as a stone that we need to buy our own pillow. The host is a property agent managing the apartment. Overall experience, I found that it's below satisfaction and they're not ready for airbnb yet.
Jaslyn User Profile
Response from Jaslyn:
Before the guest arrived, I have already prepared everything and cleaned the house by engaging cleaner. However I found out the house is dirty on the day one hour before arrival as the defects of condo are still ongoing and contractors come in without our information. The air con is having some problems as I have asked the contractor of developer to fix but they fixed the wrong unit. That time was 1st of May and no chance to ask anyone to fix. Even I have apologised and explained but the guests do not seem to accept. Afterwards I offered to discount to them for cheaper rate and do not even charge them for cleaning fee after staying like what we usually did. The next day I have arranged people to come and fix the air con and bring the antenna for TV and reach their door step, but they didn't answer phones and ended up the contractors left. The bedsheets was not put up and still in the new pack because its newly bought and not used by anyone before. The reason why we didn't put up is because it will be dusty if we arrange earlier as the surrounding condo is still full of renovation works. We can't put it up to wait for ppl to come. We practise the same way to many other houses and guests are usually agreed of this as well. But this guest seems to be very unhappy for this. I would suggest next time host to have better communication with the guest before arrival.
May 2015

Johor Bahru, MalaysiaJoined in December 2014
Jaslyn User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings