160x200m-Bett (keine Federbettdecken)
Altbau*Sonniger Balkon*1-2Gäste*Südstadt*Frühstück

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy room in old apartment in Landauer Südstadt 2nd upper floor, kitchen, bathroom, and balcony to share Breakfast for self-preparation 10 minutes walk to the main station, 5 minutes to the pedestrian zone and the market square and 15-20 minutes to the Unicampus at the old measuring station Room for 1 or 2 guests in an old townhouse, second floor, no lift. We share bathroom, kitchen and the sunny balcony Teilen, prepared by yourself, is included 10 minutes to the central station, 5 to the marketplace
translated by Google

Gemütliches Zimmer in Altbauwohnung in Landauer Südstadt
2. Obergeschoss, Küche, Bad,und Balkon zur Mitbenutzung
Frühstück zur Selbstzubereitung
10 Gehminuten zum Hauptbahnhof, 5 Minuten zur Fußgängerzone und zum Marktplatz und 15-20 Minuten zum Unicampus am alten Messplatz

Room for 1 or 2 guests in an old townhouse, second floor, no lift.
We share bathroom,kitchen and the sunny balcony
Breakfast, prepared by yourself, is included
10 minutes to the centralstation, 5 to the marketplace

The space

Welcome to Landau. My apartment is on the 2nd floor of a patrician house of 1900 in the Landauer Südstadt (no elevator). It is 100 square meters and lovingly furnished. In your room is a large queensize bed (160x200m), a wardrobe stand with hangers and a chest of drawers with various drawers. We share the kitchen, the bathroom and the toilet. Over summer you can have breakfast and relax on the beautiful balcony. Here smoking is allowed, over winter and in bad weather also in the kitchen. Rent a bike 5 euros per day
translated by Google

Herzlich Willkommen in Landau. Meine Wohnung befindet sich im 2. OG eines Patrizierhauses von 1900 in der Landauer Südstadt (kein Aufzug).
Sie ist 100 qm groß und liebevoll eingerichtet.
In Eurem Zimmer steht ein großes Queensize-Bett (160x200m), ein Garderobenständer mit Kleiderbügeln sowie eine Kommode mit diversen Schubfächern.
Wir teilen uns die Küche, das Bad und die Toilette.
Über Sommer könnt Ihr auf dem wunderschönen Balkon frühstücken und relaxen. Hier ist das Rauchen erlaubt, über Winter und bei schlechtem Wetter auch in der Küche.
Fahrradvermietung 5 Euro am Tag

Guest access

Common use of bathroom and toilet, kitchen and balcony. The living room and other rooms are private.
translated by Google

Gemeinsame Nutzung von Bad und Toilette, Küche und Balkon. Das Wohnzimmer und die weiteren Zimmer sind privat.

Interaction with guests

I would like to inform you about the region, give excursion tips and provide information material
translated by Google

Gerne informiere ich Euch über die Region, gebe Ausflugstipps und stelle Infomaterial bereit

Other things to note

No elevator in the house, so the room is for handicapped people only conditionally suitable. In the event of loss of keys, damages, etc., the material value must be paid in cash.
translated by Google

Kein Aufzug im Haus, somit ist das Zimmer für gehbehinderte Gäste nur bedingt geeignet.
Bei Schlüsselverlust, Beschädigungen etc. ist der Sachwert in bar zu vergüten.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

*Bitte hinterlasst das Zimmer und Bad in ordentlichem Zustand
*Rauchen auf Balkon, bei Gruselwetter und im Winter in der Küche erlaubt


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alana User Profile
April 2017
Patrizia was very nice! Gave me a map and told me the best places to go. Location was close to the city center and you could walk everywhere. Her place was very nice and clean and the bed was super comfortable. I had a pleasant stay.

Marko User Profile
September 2016
I was on short business trip to Landau area and I have only best reccomendation for host Patrizia. She is one nice lady and everything was great. The room and area is really good. Everything is nice and clean. For the price you will not be able finding better place to stay in Landau area. Bahnhof only 10 minutes by walk. Highly reccomended!

Karen User Profile
August 2016
Nice room in a nice apartment. Patricia made us feel at home providing a city map & tips. Everything was also very clean. Recommendable place!

Steffen User Profile
August 2016
Very nice room and very accommodating host. Everything ok! :)

Mac User Profile
May 2016
Patrizia was a great host. Very friendly and welcoming. She put some candy and a cute little card in my room. I very much appreciated being able to make a quick breakfast and sit on her beautiful porch. The bed was comfortable.

James User Profile
April 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Landau and staying with Patrizia made it that little bit more special. Nice room with good facilities. I would have no problem recommending to a friend.

David User Profile
October 2015
The accommodation was clean and tidy and well located being only a few minutes walk from the centre of Landau. Patrizia offered lots of really good suggestions for local restaurants and vintners. We got some excellent local food and wine as a result. The breakfast was excellent and Patrizia offered a range of local meats and cheeses each morning.

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Landau, GermanyJoined in September 2014
Patrizia User ProfilePatrizia is a superhost.

Reisen ist meine Leidenschaft. Ich liebe es unterwegs zu sein und Menschen aus den unterschiedlichsten Ländern kennenzulernen. In meiner Freizeit lese ich viele Bücher, lerne gerne Sprachen, höre Musik. Im Sommer ist Schwimmen und Radfahren und im Winter Skifahren angesagt.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings