Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

BIENNALE WITH CANAL VIEW 2 BEDROOMS - CASTELLO

Valentina's Team User Profile
Valentina's Team

BIENNALE WITH CANAL VIEW 2 BEDROOMS - CASTELLO

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Dryer
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Wonderful and charming canal view apartment with 2 bedrooms, only few steps from St Mark's square with Wi-Fi, 4/6 people .

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM

Availability

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kaitlyn User Profile
Kaitlyn
June 2018
All in all — Location is good, place isn’t bad, service was unacceptable. I booked this airbnb when the owner was a woman’s name. This made me believe it was going to be a more personal service experience. Before getting there it changed to a company name. And we were treated li…
Valentina'S Team User Profile
Response from Valentina'S Team:
Dear Kaitlyn, I'm very sorry to receive your bad review most of all for the check-in service and the cleaning service. Apologize if you did not receive a good traitment or help: I'll check what happened with our staff that in general is very helpful and kind with all guests! Maybe there has been a misunderstanding but I am sure that nobody wanted to be disrespectful or rude. The check-in office address to collect the keys is written among the conditions, we are sorry if it was not clear and you did not find directly the office. Concerning the apartment itself, we'll send your feedback to the agency in charge of the cleaning service. In any case, we remember to all our guests to contact us if something in the apartment is not as expected, for example not clean, lack of item, something broken, etc. Finally, concerning the name, we're always the same staff, same people managing the apartment, we only changed the name. But nothing changed on our service!
June 2018
Mira User Profile
Mira
May 2018
The apartment is in a nice quiet residential area without tourists, close to Arsenale. There are also some local shops near by. The apartment looks in the presented photos way better and more spacious than in the reality. The furnishing was not very well maintained, but we notifi…
Valentina'S Team User Profile
Response from Valentina'S Team:
Dear Mira, thank you for sharing with us your experience, sending photos and things that could be improved at your check-out. We took everything into consideration and fixed them.
May 2018
Florencia User Profile
Florencia
March 2018
It was so complicated to do the check in. The adversiment was not clear at all and first you need to go to get the key to the office and then to the house. After called Airbnb and all the time I lost fortunately the check in was placed at the house. After all, the house was sup…
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
March 2018
Really cute flat in nice quiet part of Venice. So happy we stayed there as opposed to ‘downtown’ Management company were really bad though. Many issues. But otherwise a great spot. PS bring your own matches so you can light the cook stove!
Marcin User Profile
Marcin
October 2016
The place is well located in quiet and pleasent area. We stayed in this pleace in 6 people for 5 days and fully recomending this apartment. There is real Venice mood view through the windows. The person who introdeced us to the apartment was very friendly and also gave us many p…
Valentina'S Team User Profile
Response from Valentina'S Team:
Thank you for your review Marcin, we hope to welcoming you again! Have a nice day!
October 2016
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
September 2016
I read the reviews on this apartment again right before my visit and saw wifi, AC, front door lock, shower issues, bathroom smells like urine. We had none of them - wifi worked perfectly, just make sure you're paying close attention to the password. AC was great, front door loc…
Antonio User Profile
Antonio
August 2016
The location 'is good, but the indication' is bad. The house is good, but the house' is VERY hot. The air conditioning does not work properly. The beds are bad. The mattresses are very bad.

Hosted by Valentina's Team

Venice, ItalyJoined in November 2010
Valentina's Team User Profile
5768 Reviews
Verified
Hi! We are young ladies working on a travel agency in Venice and we are in love with our city: Venice is unique and magic! Discover our city staying at our apartments located in the heart of Venice. Our purpose?! It's doing the best to ensure you a memorable and sspecial…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood