Sunny private deck areaStairs to the backyard
Beautiful Large Garden Level Space

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New to the market!!! We have just bought new furniture and are excited to offer this self-contained unit to the market! We live on a quiet residential street that is close to the beaches, shopping, transit, UBC, and downtown. Clean, big, and quiet!

The space

We just bought a sofa bed so we can accommodate up to 6 people so long as two of them are small and don't mind sleeping on a living room sofa bed and inherent lack of privacy. An extra person charge of $10/night applies after four guests.

Guest access

Laundry facilities are available on premises. Patio access off the living room is for your enjoyment.

Interaction with guests

Private entrance and self-contained but we are always available to help.

Other things to note

We have a minimum 5 night stay policy.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 11 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 45
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

We enjoy our quiet living and hope that guests will respect our request for quiet between the hours of 10 pm. and 8:00 am.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in April 2015
Rick User Profile

Professional with a family and we love to travel to meet new people and see new things. We are looking forward to meeting new guests and help them enjoy our city as others have helped us enjoy theirs.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings