Skip to content
our vegan cakeluxury bath room with hot and cold shower option
private space in middle of nature
private space in middle of nature
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
4.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
4.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

one of the most silent place in locality with beautiful mountain view. luxury bed and bath room with higher comforts.place with high quality vegan cafe service(operate from September-may).


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Haneez User Profile
July 2017
Just terrible
Pravin User Profile
Response from Pravin:
yes we had given our best to keep the place clean as usual to what other guest found, but for open terrace specially in monsoon with heavy wind and rain its natural that it will be little watery and some dirt.its nature and cant help sometimes. about wi-fi we always provided to you and it may slow. (as usual we in India always have slow speed) and some amenities cant keep open in monsoon off season specially yoga and restaurant.that is the reason you get low off season tariff. and about communication it will be always good to cuminicate directly when you are in property instead of sending massage through internet, because you are already very close to host.
July 2017

Raina User Profile
July 2017
Thank you for having us at Blue Planet Cafe Pravin. We had a wonderful stay, it was a very warm and friendly environment. Special thanks to both Pravin and Urmila for their ever so helpful nature. Coco the pup and bagira the kitten made our stay all the more special. We would've …
Pravin User Profile
Response from Pravin:
hi raina infect we have to thanks you both allowing us to host you as such nice human being who care even animals so much .thanks once again.
July 2017

Saskia User Profile
July 2017
WARNING! Unfortunately this is a very unreliable host- this listing is not recommended! We did an instant booking for check in the next day but Pravin was not responding at all. As a blessing in disguise we read that this happened before so be where able to cancel the bookin…
Pravin User Profile
Response from Pravin:
hi saskia yes i totally understand for instant booking was been not respond back to you. i apologize for not responding you instantly. we are in jungle and in rainy season we have lots of problem with network and internet. sometimes we have no acess for 2-5 day. please understand our side also.and this was the main reason even airbnb could not able to contact us. once again we are deeply apologize for all.
July 2017

Isaac User Profile
June 2017
The place is really inside of nature, I saw monkey and you can hear the birds in the morning, room is really clean and bathroom also, is not close to the center of village but my host offer me to use his scooter, everything was good

Philip User Profile
May 2017
Beware - this host accepted an "Instant Booking" the night before our trip, then cancelled 30 minutes prior to check-in time. We were stranded, at night, in the off season. 5 days later, the host still hadn't cancelled the reservation, despite assuring us that they would do so. I…
Pravin User Profile
Response from Pravin:
hi Philip we are so sorry for inconvenience .unfortunately we was out of town and yes it was my fault to turn off instant booking. after all we are all human being and mistake can be happen from anybody. but same time when i saw you booking i had replied you instantly trying to say that accommodation wont be problem for on agonda beach as it was low season.and i also assured you same time to refund you money back. so i am glade that you found accommodation and got you money back. thanks pravin.
May 2017

Michel User Profile
April 2017
We wanted somewhere quiet and peaceful and that is what we got. The accommodation is in the middle of paradise. We woke up to the birds singing, crickets chirping and monkeys playing. The beds are very comfortable too. We were a little worried about the heat, but a sea breeze and…

Stacie User Profile
February 2017
This was such a wonderful place with amazing hosts. Pravin and his wife went above and beyond making my stay absolutely amazing. The accommodation is in a quiet a secluded area of the jungle, but so close to Agonda Beach. (20-25 minute walk) Pravin also offered me a bike to ride …

Goa, IndiaJoined in April 2015
Pravin User Profile
Interaction with guests

we give special attention personally to our every guest to feel them their second home.as a owner of this place we personally make sure that each guest are comfortable.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings