TheOrangeHouse B&B- VISIT SARDINIA!
Hosted by Francesco
Francesco is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is one of our three accomodations in our B&B in Assemini , a small attractive town very near to Cagliari. Any room includes private bathroom, balcony, and all the conforts shared with the other rooms,such as Free- Wifi network,fridge-bar,parking


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stela User Profile
July 2017
Great place. Host were froendly and waited for our sadly late arrival. Very well equipped and dog friendly (which I think now a days is such important). I just can say thank you so so much! You made my return home easy as this place is just 11 minutes away from the airport by ca…

Nino User Profile
March 2017
Pretty good stay.

Noa User Profile
October 2016
We only stayed for one night. Very close to the airport, which was good as we had to take an early flight. The pace is comfortable and clean. We were welcomed by Francesco's mom which was courteous and welcoming.

Ana Paula User Profile
June 2016
Very clean, nice place! Comfortable and neat! Francesco and his mom are very helpful and adorable people! We had a very nice time! The kitchen is well equipped so we could cook out dinner there. There's also a place to park the car. I totally recommend!

Ernesto User Profile
April 2016
We felt really welcome by Francesco, Andrea & the family at the Orange House. Francesco was reactive and reassured us before we got there. It's easy to have a secure parking place in the house, it's calm and identical to the photos. The private room we had was clean w…

Charlotte User Profile
October 2015
Francesco was probably the nicest host to communicate with during our trip to Sardinia. Fun, on point and very helpful! We only spent 1 night at this place and were the only guests (late October). We loved the spacious living area (so much fun to play Guitar Hero on the Wii :) !!…

Juris User Profile
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Assemini, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Francesco User Profile
Hello everyone! I am a 20 years old guy from Cagliari, Sardinia. I am responsible of bookings and reservations at The Orange House ,a Bed & Breakfast totally administrated by me and my family. Currently I'm living in Australia but it's always me to answer!
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings