Kitchen window looks out on to camilia treesLiving room with 50" TV with premium cable
Charming White Oaks San Carlos Home

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Warm 3 bedroom 2 bath house in White Oaks neighborhood of San Carlos. Formal dining room, eat in kitchen, premium TV channels, new bed in master suite. Park-like back yard, 15 minute walk to downtown San Carlos and 5 blocks from Burton Park.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $212 NZD
Security Deposit $1411 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please keep pads on dining room table to protect the wood.
- Garbage pickup is Thursdays. Please put out bins out Wednesday night. If you are not up for doing this please let me know and I can make other arrangements.
- Please lock all doors and close all windows and turn off lights when you leave the house.
- Sorry, there are no pets allowed.
- If you do smoke, please do so outside.
- The gardener comes Saturday mornings around 9:30 AM.
- Check in is at 4:00 PM, check out is at 10:00 AM. Let me know if you need to make other arrangements.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
秋阳 User Profile
September 2017
Cozy house which is completely as same as the photos, and the host is nice and easy to communicate, thanks Catherine.

Erica User Profile
July 2017
My family and I loved staying here. The location is ideal for San Carlos and quick access to Silicon Valley. Catherine the owner is delightful.

Francesca User Profile
March 2017
The house was very comfortable - warm, cozy, large eat-in kitchen, nice backyard, and a kitchen with everything you could ever need.

Sharon User Profile
January 2017
Stayed here for business trip with work colleagues and found the property to be in great condition and very welcoming. Each bedroom was neat, tidy and comfortable.The kitchen was well equiped and very cosy. Great location and easy 10 min walk to main restaurant area, fast reliable WIFI and cosy lounge to relax on.The area was safe and we had no issues walking home late in the evenings. All in all, this house felt like a home away from home. Thanks Catherine. We will be back!

Linda User Profile
December 2016
This house is absolutely lovely! Delightfully furnished, very comfortable, clean and has a pretty garden. It was even decorated for the holidays! The kitchen is well equipped. Catherine was very responsive when we had questions. The location is perfect – walking distance to restaurants and shops, while also close to the Caltrain, freeway, to SFO and Stanford. It's really ideal as the house is on a very quiet residential street but its near to everything. We cooked a Christmas lunch for our whole family and it couldn’t have been nicer. Thank you so much!

Yizhou User Profile
December 2016
Nice place, clean and closes to the downtown. The host has great communication too. Really recommend this place.

Alex User Profile
November 2016
Great place. Very nice and pleasant. Close to downtown and easy to get around. Will stay there again.

San Carlos, California, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Catherine User ProfileCatherine is a superhost.

I am a business consultant with an International MBA who loves to travel. I enjoy learning languages and speak French and Spanish, with some limited Italian and very limited Japanese. I also enjoy gourmet cooking, hiking, biking, skiing, gardening and wine tasting. I like traditional architecture and decor and have tried to have my house reflect that genre along with keepsakes from my travels.

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings