The bedroom #1The bedroom #2
2nd home during the Tour de France
2nd home during the Tour de France

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious, clean room offered in the centre of the Tour de France routes. Breakfast included and if appreciated for additional costs also possible to eat along at family dinertable.
You'll be a guest of a diehard cycling fan and his wife and dog.

The space

A double bed with Auping matrasses, in a light room, with a sink, couch and wardrope.

Guest access

You'll have acces to the living room, bathroom (bath included) kitchen, garden, washing machine, dryer and last but not least; a shed where you can put your bike in.

Interaction with guests

When wished for we can take you a long the cities and must see's of Utrecht every now and then. For a little extra you can pull a plate and eat a long at the family table. You will be sharing the house with us and the family dog, so social behaviour towards us and the dog is a must!

Other things to note

Mark is a bicycle repairer with tooling, wich might come in handy ;-)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

No smoking in the house, only in the garden. Guests must like dogs and social behaviour towards us and the dog is a must!


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Mark En Jolanda User Profile

Ik werk als projectondersteuner bij een dochtermaatschappij van de NS die zich bezig houdt met moderniseringen van treinen, woon samen met mijn man, die engineer is bij hetzelfde bedrijf en hond in Utrecht.
We hebben veel gereisd, vinden het leuk nieuwe contacten op te doen. Zelf ben ik gek van natuur, dieren en welzijn, mijn man van wielrennen. We houden van veel en lang wandelen in de natuur met de hond.

We both work at the refurbishment and overhaul department at the Dutch railways. Jolanda is a projectmanagement officer, Mark is a Engineer.
In our early twenties we both travelled a lot (longer periods) and would like to meet people form elsewhere / anywhere ;-)
We have a white sheppard dog called Dex. Jolanda's hobbys are "nature" and animal welfare, Mark is into cycling, we even call his bike "Eddy" ;-)
We both love to take long walks with the dog.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings