Hot spring split level en-suite(2-3p)普吉風情三人溫泉樓中樓
Hot spring split level en-suite(2-3p)普吉風情三人溫泉樓中樓

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

歡迎來到有山有水有美麗風景的溫泉鄉~礁溪~
在我們舒適的樓中樓套房內享受您的泡湯假期!!!

Welcome to Jaoxi~A lovely town,a well-known tourist destination for its ground-level hot spring,natural landscapes, cultural scenery, and rich agricultural products.
Come and Enjoy your hot spring experience privately in our luxurious split level en-suite.

The space

我們位於礁溪市中心湯圍溝公園旁,極佳的地理位置,並有各式各樣渡假風格的樓中樓套房,所有房型內都附有高級石沏私人泡湯池,室內停車位,房價包含早餐,讓您有個放鬆的假期~
大樓內另有投幣式洗衣,烘衣機,頂樓花園眺望龜山島,公共裸湯,spa池
另外提供代訂包車服務,代訂賞鯨行程~

平日加人一位300,假日一位500,農曆春節期間一位800

We are located in the heart of Jaoxi,right next to the park, easy access to local shops,restaurants,bus stops and train station.
There is a large stone-made hot spring tub provided in each of our rooms, breakfast and parking space are included in the rate.
We also offer the service of renting a van with driver,organizing your trip(Car rate charges depend on the itinerary), feel free to ask for more info :D

Guest access

獨立使用套房與房內私人泡湯池

公共區域:
頂樓花園(使用時間到22:00)
Spa游泳池(開放時間六日15:00~20:00)
投幣式洗衣烘衣間(每日開放8:00~22:00)

The entire room is yours during your stay~

Public area :
Roof terrace garden(open daily)
Swimming pool(weekend only)
Laundry (open daily)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ee Chaye User Profile
May 2017
Clean and relaxing place. But don't forget to ask for key before staff help u open your door and run off.

Lettie User Profile
January 2017
The flat is located near the city area with stalls selling local food, and hot spring park. The train station is about 10 mins walking distance. The room is tidy but is smaller than it looks in the photos. The biggest problem is the shower, the water is very weak which makes it difficult to wash my hair properly. Overall stay is fine but it would be a happier stay if the price is lower.

Macs User Profile
July 2016
民宿位置便利,環境不錯,頂樓空中走廊晚上遠看宜蘭夜景蠻棒的。

Chun Man User Profile
June 2016
It's big enough wif the good bathtub !

Christine User Profile
May 2016
They only work till 8pm, this is the sentence i got from her when I called and mentioned I ll be late as we have tight itenary. It was a hassle when no one attending us and how we going up, we were searching around the area and luckily we have a helpful driver uncle. The host had left the keys to the security which is the most rude and unhelpful security guard I had ever seen! I just ask him where to go up and he is acting like I am talking foreign language which I am talking in Mandarin! As he is acting such ways and my driver was fedup with his attitude so we go around the area and search until we found one rental company whom is doing the same things as this host, the aunty is so friendly and tell us where we took the key is the place we go up to the place. So we went back to where we met the security guard and he is going to close the door when he saw we are going in to the apartment! My experience with this apartment was really bad and frustrating. The host can't wait to go home which other companies that we saw is waiting for their guests to come no matter how late they checked in. Besides, the host did not tell us where to leave the keys until I've check with her. The room not bad however the aircond couldn't get to the second floor as the air is only flowing to the first floor.
Bee User Profile
Response from Bee:
I'm really sorry that you had bad experience with this stay, I apologize for that. We will try to improve the employee training and be more flexible on the time base on your advice, but we also need our guest's help, I believe we sent the msg as soon as you booked , specifically says the check in time is from 14:00-20:00 I understand that not everyone can make it with their tight schedule, but it will be really helpful if we are informed in advance that guests arrive late, so that we can rearrange the employee's working hours. Anyway, once again sorry about all the trouble.
May 2016

Sin Man User Profile
November 2015
跟描述一樣, 房間漂亮的, 地點也很方便. 有要求的話, 房東會幫忙啦~
Bee User Profile
Response from Bee:
是個值得推薦的好房客~ 謝謝您^^
November 2015

Hayrow User Profile
July 2017
離逛街的地方很近

This host has 265 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
TaiwanJoined in March 2015
Bee User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings