Skip to content
Entire house

LOVELY APARTMENT IN BURRIANA (Nerja).

LOVELY APARTMENT IN BURRIANA (Nerja).

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Apartamento en Burriana (Nerja).


Localización en zona muy tranquila e íntima con vistas a toda la playa de Burriana.
Acceso directo a la zona de playa, restaurantes, ocio y tiendas en menos de 5 minutos a pie.

El centro de Nerja se encuentra a 10 minutos a pie.

Amenities
Beach essentials
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Hot water
TV
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soraya User Profile
October 2017
Great view, a little bit of climbing but it was worth it.

Gillian User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is unique, with fantastic views. It is quiet, clean and compact although for us the access was a bit of a problem for us being up a dirt track with a steep down hill walk and uneven steps to the beach, we're in our 50's. At night time it is pitch black to walk bac…

Peter User Profile
September 2017
It is the combination of the place and the person taking care of it that made this stay one of the most memorable on our holiday.

Adam User Profile
September 2017
Charming house, nice area, beautiful views from the balcony. Very helpful host. Would recommend

Nelio User Profile
July 2017
5 stars from us. We had a brilliant time in Nerja and the beach front property was amazing. Booking the property was very easy and Jose (The Son) was very helpful and fast answering all my questions. On arrival Jose (The Father) greeted us very warmly and supplied us with some…

Georgina User Profile
June 2017
. .

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
My son and I rented this house for 6 nights and it was wonderful. The location could not have been better as it was a 3 minute walk to Burriana Beach and restaurants, supermarket and a 10 minute walk to Maro Beach which was our favorite. The house was spotless when we arrived a…

Nerja, SpainJoined in April 2015
Jose User Profile
Soy de Nerja aunque actualmente vivo en Barcelona, he vivido en New york (Manhattan), Irlanda (Dublin), En el Sureste Asiático concretamente en Tailandia, Vietnam, Camboya, Filipinas y por último en Hong Kong (kowloon). Hablo Inglés.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings