bathroom for downstairs room
Large 2 bed flat in Putney - ideal for Wimbledon
Hosted by Emma
Emma is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A large flat with good light and on a quiet residential street. Nicely decorated with good quality furniture and plenty of space especially the kitchen which is unique for a London flat. It is my home which I will vacate for the time booked - so please keep this in mind when you are staying!

The space

It is a split level flat with a double bedroom and bathroom on the first floor and a further bedroom with bathroom on the top floor. There is a large kitchen and sitting room with all mod cons and access to half of the garden.

Guest access

The flat has its own front door.

Interaction with guests

I will meet you when you arrive to introduce myself and the rules (light!!)

Other things to note

Please just ask as I will do my best. If I am not around I will give the keys to my neighbours. I will only accept bookings with a phone conversation.
Happy to pick up basics for your arrival. Feel free to use food I have in the kitchen but please replace or use the honesty box.

Thanks


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Basic respect for a home and dirty shoes off!!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 to 1st floor 2 to 2nd.
No parking on property

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Emma User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings