Cozy Room "Brown" in Private Villa in S/W Sardinia
Cozy Room "Brown" in Private Villa in S/W Sardinia
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The villa is located 10 minutes from the sea and the mountains and 5 minutes from Iglesias town center. Guests will be at your disposal - Private room -Sheets -Anti Zanzare - Bathroom for exclusive use - Towels - Beach towels - Beach umbrella - Sdraie - Phon - Wi-fi - Abundant breakfast - Car park - Pool
translated by Google

La villetta è situata a 10 minuti dal mare e dalla montagna e a 5 minuti dal centro città di Iglesias.

Gli ospiti avranno a disposizione

-Camera privata
-Lenzuola
-Anti Zanzare
- Bagno ad uso esclusivo
- Asciugamani
- Teli da mare
- Ombrellone da mare
- Sdraie
- Phon
- Wi-fi
- Colazione abbondante
- Parcheggio
- Piscina

The space

It is immersed in the greenery, in total tranquility. Parking at 10m from the entrance to the house, large outdoor spaces, comfort.
translated by Google

Si trova immerso nel verde, nella più totale tranquillità. Parcheggio a 10m dall'ingresso di casa, ampi spazi esterni, comfort.

Guest access

Guests can use in addition to their own private room (including sheets, blankets, anti-warfare, fan), private bathroom (hairdryer, soap, towels included), kitchen with various appliances (kettle, toaster, coffee maker, Microwave, 4 burners, fridge). They will also have free access to the outdoor area with barbecue facilities.
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno utilizzare oltre alla propria camera privata (compresa di lenzuola, coperte, antizanzare, ventilatore), il bagno Privato (asciugacapelli, sapone, asciugamani inclusi), la cucina con i vari elettrodomestici(bollitore, tostapane, macchina per caffè, forno a microonde, 4 fuochi, frigorifero). Avranno, inoltre, libero accesso in tutta l'area outdoor con possibilità di utilizzare il barbecue.

Interaction with guests

They are fully accessible to guests for any type of information about the house and on the way to arrive. I will be your primary source of quality information on places to visit, beaches, Sardinian history, restaurants, agritourism, nightlife and whatever you want. The goal is to prove the experience of seeing and touching "Real" Sardinia as a native.
translated by Google

Sono a totale disposizione degli ospiti per qualunque tipo di informazione sulla casa e sul percorso di arrivo. Sarò la vostra fonte primaria di informazioni di qualità su luoghi da visitare, spiagge, storia della Sardegna, ristoranti, agriturismo, nightlife e per qualunque cosa voi desideriate. L'obiettivo è far provare l'esperienza di vedere e tastare la "Vera" Sardegna come un nativo.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Sono über friendly, per questo motivo pretendo totale rispetto e ordine da parte degli ospiti :-)

La piscina può essere affittata per eventi privati, soprattutto nel week-end, che comunque non intaccheranno la tranquillità degli ospiti all'interno della casa.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Azra User Profile
September 2017
Federico was a super host! I recommend staying at his place, which was exactly as described in the ad.

Carolin User Profile
September 2017
Our time at Federico's house was great. Federico was very nice and extremely helpful. We could always contact him via mobile phone. We had problems with our delayed flights to Sardegna and he provideded us with information on how to best proceed and reach Sardegna and even offered us to pay us our money for the first booked night back in case we would not make it to his house on the same day. His house is located remotely in a commercial area. So you need a rental car to reach it and it is not a nice surrounding for taking a walk in the evening or so. Also, a couple of times a day a train races by in very short distance and at night, some dogs in the neighborhood are constantly barking. But these are the only negative things to say and hardly bothered us. The property the house is on is very big and full of trees and bushes. That makes it easy to find a quiet place, especiall as there are lots of sun beds and chairs. The pool is estimatedly 10x5 m and was very clean. So was the kitchen, which also has everything you need to cook (fridge, pots, pans, cutlery, oil, salt, herbs...) and even a espresso machine at your disposal. Our room was small, but sufficiently sized and had a big wardrobe. The bathroom not to enter from inside the room, but it was only a couple of steps from our room door and of course private. It was really big, had a window and a bathtub. All in all we highly recommend to spend a couple of days at Federico's, you will not regret it.

Lorena User Profile
August 2017
Federico was very arranging regarding our arrival and departure time. You will need a car to get there as the house is at a 15 minutes ride from the center. Which won't be a problem if you are traveling through Sardinia as you most definitely need a car to do that. I recommend it not only for the nice garden, the pool and the space you'll have during your stay but mostly for the host. Federico is very interesting and speaks various languages. His mother is very lovely too. We will see each other again! :)

Katia User Profile
July 2017
Federico is a wonderful host, very nice and helpful. The house is big, and the garden with the swimming pool and the delicious fruits, perfect. We loved having our breakfast on the terrasse after a swim, and the room was also very confortable. Thanks a lot, we recommend ++

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Great stay at Federico's place! We enjoyed using the pool and everything was very clean and like described! :) Federico was super helpful for recommendations and any tips! Thanks for a great stay!

Tereza User Profile
July 2017
Federico is a great guy & excelent host! We felt like home at his place. He gave us a lot of interesting tips for beaches and other places to see. He is more than superhost, he becames a part of your family during the stay, even afterwards! We had anything we needed and much more ( pool, grill, parasol, full equiped kitchen, lovely room, own bathroom) Thank you for everything! We missed you as soon as we closed the door of your residence! Highly recommend! It was the best start of our Sardegna adventure!

Wiebke User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful and relaxing time at Federico's "finca" amongst in a large venue of olive trees and rose bushes. Federico provided us not only with breakfast and very good coffee but as well with advice and recommendations e. g. for the best beaches and where in traffic to comport exemplarily :). As a great host he was always open for questions and responsive to every need. We also could use his great kitchen for preparing whatever our culinary heart longed for. The house is located in the outskirts of an industrial area where at night the actual street is not lit up (at the moment). So, approaching late just trust the adventurer within you: He'll be rewarded with a swimming pool and a very welcoming and energetic host offering his castle as your home.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Iglesias, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Federico User ProfileFederico is a superhost.

I'm a Sardinian guy who loves to travel, drink tea, make a ton of experiments, fail a lot, read nuts stuff, play and watch football, life "hacker", IT fanatic, language learning maniac, super curious and very happy to learn and improve every day in different fields.
I’ve traveled (and I’m still doing that) in many countries and every time it was a unique moment to improve as a person, learn the language a little bit more, Know the unknown, expand my knowledge, add something new to my every day life, meet wonderful people all around and keep in contact with them even after years.
I like to host people and to be hosted of course :-), share my things and ideas, explain to you about the fantastic history, language, sea, sun, mountains in Sardinia (You won't believe it, it's really amazing). The SW/Sardinia isn’t well highlighted and publicized as it deserves. I’m here to do that in 1st person! Then it will be easy for you to understanding and feeling why Sardinia is MAGIC! From May to October It’s like to go in the Caribbean: the same weather, the same water color, white sand, a totally feeling of freedom, feeling alive while you are drinking a fresh soft drink in the beach surrounded by the sweet sea sound. Here is the clincher: the flight is cheap, Life cost is low, food is amazing [fresh sea food, maialetto, cheese, bread, wine, liquors (sometimes handmade)], just 1-4 hours far from most of European countries (for non-Europeans: anyway it's worth to visit Sardinia once in a lifetime, trust me and do that). You can Also practice a variety range of sports: free climbing, MTB, trekking, running, kitesurf and so on.
I love Tim Ferriss and his books the 4 hour workweek(4HWW), the 4 hour chef (4HC), the 4 hour body (4HB), tools of titans (TOT). Other nice books who inspired and are inspiring me are The art of learning by Josh Waitzkin and the obstacle is the way by Ryan Holiday. So here am I, for further information please contact me, PURA VIDA, Federico :-)



Thank you to everyone who helped me to reach the SuperHost status, your enjoyment and your satisfaction are what make me really happy and keep on track! I’m actually planning something for you during the next year, like a special formula.

2017 Updates
I will be a French and Spanish speaker, you will be my test to pass/fail.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings