Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Perfect location and comfortable

Jan User Profile
Jan

Perfect location and comfortable

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths

Apartamento céntrico, limpio, acogedor, y con bonitas vistas al puerto.
Dispone de 3 habitaciones, 2 de ellas con baño propio, y la otra con aseo.
Fácil acceso y situado en la planta baja.
Perfecto para descansar después de un dia de playa.

Amenities

TV
Washer
Wifi
Kitchen

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 10AM

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Thulasi User Profile
Thulasi
September 2018
The apartment is very beautiful. Everything you needed was there, even a water bottle, since we arrived in the night and weren’t able to buy something to drink. The beach, restaurants and supermarket is 5 mins by walking. The host was very helpful for any information I needed. I…
Olga User Profile
Olga
August 2018
We loved staying at Jan's apartment. The apartments is spacious, it has a very nice living room with a wide balcony door which we kept open all the time we were at home. The view from the balcony is fantastic - a canal with parked boats, it is beautiful all day long. We had all o…
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
Thank you for your coment. And thank you for being so good guests!
August 2018
Susan User Profile
Susan
July 2018
Jan's apartment is a great base camp for touring the east coast, only a few minutes' drive from some amazing Mallorcan coves both north and south. We were surprised by how spacious it is (3 bathrooms are a real plus with 2 children) and really enjoyed our meals on the balcony. D…
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
Thank you Susan! Kind regards!!
July 2018
Julia User Profile
Julia
June 2018
Spacious apartment, close to bars, restaurants etc. Great view from balcony but very noisy main road below.
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
Thank you Julia! We take note...Kind regards!
June 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
May 2018
Everything as described, perfect for couples or groups of friends! Very well located and everything is within walking distance.
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
April 2018
We had someone waiting to let us in and show us around which was good. The flat is also in a very nice location. However one of the beds was broken on arrival. Luckily we were only 4 so could use the other room. It was unfortunate that it was over easter so things like the bed co…
Jan User Profile
Response from Jan:
Dear Nicole, As I explained you, if you didn't tell us that the bed broke until the 3rd day of your stay...and that day was holidays, we thought there was no problem for you because there are 3 rooms for 2 people each, so you had another room to stay, because you were 4. As soon as I could go to buy a new bed, I brought it to you. If you would tell me day first day you would have it same day..,. About the electricity I explained you what was the problem. The electricity company changed the power and it took some days, this we didn't know and now we have electricity with no problem. As I told you days before we had guest and they didn't have this problem so it was a thing of that days that we didn't know it was going to happen. Next time please call at the moment you have the problems not later so people can come to help you, you had 3 numbers to get in contact I think that is not a bad thing, and I was in contact with you every time you needed. I apologised you and I did my best, remember I gave you a good bottle of wine, I hope you liked it! ;) Sorry again for the problems now everything is perfect.
April 2018
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
September 2017
Great central place. Very close to grocery stores and restaurants. Next to a street that is a bit noisy. Everything was clean. Communication perfect. Lighting (lamps) is a bit unpleasent with very bright white light. Also there were no blankets in our room, just sheets. All in al…

Hosted by Jan

Palma, SpainJoined in April 2015
Jan User Profile
41 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood