Private room near Alghero
Private room near Alghero
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This private room is inside a country house near the sea
- 10 minutes from Platamona Beach
- 15 minutes from Alghero
- 25 minutes from Stintino


Amenities
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $37 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joseane User Profile
August 2017
The room is Nice and clean! The house is enormous with a very pleasant deco! Bathroom is an attraction haha really cool with a tube ;) Location is on the top of a hill with nature around ! Not the place for those without a car , be aware. Checkin was easy , someone came to meet and direct us to the house ! Forget about the adress you ll never get there so just give a call and wait for the picking up ! Really pleasant place

Peter User Profile
June 2015
We have got a confortable big room in a villa, far from the road.

Sara User Profile
June 2015
I have only spent one night at Davide 's place. The place is a little bit away from everything and not really easy to find... When you see a house with the right number, that is not it! Just go further and take a really small road on the right of the street to go up the hill and then you should be right. When I was there, there was no hot water and no wifi, Davide tried to solve this by giving me his appartement in stead of one room but all I needed was a hot shower and internet connection. Even though it was nice of him to try to give me something extra, it would have been better to inform me in advance so I could have found another place to stay.

Zhenjing User Profile
May 2015
I booked only for 1 room, but there was a problem of water, so Davide changed his villa to me!!! So nice and pretty house!!! I have all but the Internet. His mother made me a good dinner, and we had the breakfast together and talked. He is very kind!!! Only one thing: The address in not NO.38, in fact, it's in the top of mountain, good views of the city! It's better to wait in the road, and call him to take you, there is a little way near the NO.38 to get on the mountain.

Marc User Profile
August 2016
Jolie maison avec vue imprenable sur Sassari la nuit. Hôte très sympa.

David User Profile
August 2016
Tracte perfecte. Amabilíssim i atent. Ubicació perfecte per passar nit abans d'anar a Porto Torres

Elodie User Profile
August 2016
Voyageurs-baroudeurs à pied, passez votre chemin et allez loger en ville (Alghero ou Sassari)!Cest une galère sans nom d'atteindre cet endroit en transports publics. l'ensemble est correct: la chambre était propre, spacieuse avec un balcon qui domine la vallée avec vue sur mer (mais aussi sur la zone industrielle) c'est plutôt bon marché.Le lit très confortable. On peut également se reposer dans le jardin. En revanche cette maison de campagne est loin de tout transports publics et le prochain arrêt de bus est à 1km. De plus le bus ne passe que toutes les 30 minutes et le dernier service est à 20h30 depuis le centre de Sassari. Ce logement ne convient pas aux gens nos véhiculés. Davide n'a pas été clair à ce sujet malgré mes questions avant de venir. Je pense que nous avons eu un problème de communication. J'avais compris qu'il avait un vélo à me louer et qu'il y avait des bus, or il n'en est rien. Si vous voulez loger chez lui il est impératif de venir en voiture.En voiture, le centre de Sassari est à 5 minutes et Alghero à 25 minutes par la voie rapide. De plus cette famille ne m'a pas parue aussi amicale que la décrivent les autres voyageurs.Ils ont un chien assez indiscipliné qui aboie beaucoup.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sassari, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Davide User Profile

Hello world! I'm Davide and i'm from Sardinia,Italy..i find airbnb a great way and possibility to share our experiences, cultures and a little piece of our heart that deep inside it's our home :)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings