Single/twin room
Hosted by Vicki
Vicki is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This room shares a bathroom and the bathroom door is opposite the bedroom door. This room can have a guest bed added to make it a twin room. The single is 65.00 per night and an extra bed another 25.00 per night


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $47 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sarah User Profile
July 2016
Vicki's home is in idyllic surroundings - looking across the lake one way and to beautifully-kept gardens the other. Home-made jams at breakfast. We didn't have the full english breakfast but it was offered and I'm sure would have been lovely. Vicki was very personable and a really interesting person to chat to. Very comfortable stay and the opportunity to freely roam the grounds and enjoy it's beauty.

Veronica User Profile
July 2015
My friend and I were very pleased with our room. Both beds were very comfortable. The family bathroom was easily accessible. The house was lovely and set in a fabulous garden unfortunately it was raining very hard on the morning we left so we were unable to explore it. Vicki was very welcoming and gave us a cup of tea on our arrival and introduced us to her family. We were in the area for an all day party. We were given a key so it was easy when we returned in the early hours. The breakfast that was served at a time that suited us was delicious and included bacon and sausage from home bred pigs and fruit from the garden. A great stay - thank you Vicki from Veronica and Jean

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2012
Vicki User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings