BagnoCamera da letto 1
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Our apartment, restored in early 2015, offers the most modern comforts in a country house of the 17th century. Only a few kilometers from Lake Garda and Salò, you can enjoy the peace and the unspoilt tourist atmosphere.
translated by Google

Unsere Anfang 2015 restaurierte Ferienwohnung bietet Ihnen modernsten Komfort in einem landestypischen Haus des 17. Jhd. Nur wenige Kilometer vom Gardasee und Salò entfernt koennen Sie die Ruhe und das touristisch unverfaelschte Ambiente geniessen.

The space

The lovely furnished apartment has 2 large bedrooms (max 5 persons), a kitchen, a modern bathroom, a dining room with fireplace and a terrace with a dining area
translated by Google

Die liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung verfuegt ueber 2 grosse Schlafzimmer (max. 5 Personen), Kueche ,ein modernes Bad , ein Stuebchen/Esszimmer mit Kamin und einer Terrasse mit Essecke

Guest access

Our guests are free wifi, a small library with German books and games and on request a barbecue available. For our small guests we have beach toys and a beach tent as sun protection.
translated by Google

Unseren Gaesten steht kostenloses Wlan, eine kleine Bibliothek mit deutschen Buechern und Spielen und auf Nachfrage ein Grill zur Verfuegung. Fuer unsere kleinen Gaeste haben wir Strandspielsachen und ein Strandzelt als Sonnenschutz .

Interaction with guests

We are happy to assist our guests in their planning Of your holiday activities (car / boat rental, taxi, excursions, golf, other sports, restaurant reservations). Please contact us by email with any question or wish you have.
translated by Google

Gern sind wir unseren Gaesten bei der Planung
Ihrer Urlaubsaktivitaeten (Auto/Bootsverleih, Taxi, Ausfluege, Golf, andere Sportarten, Restaurantreservierungen) behilflich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per email bei jeglicher Frage oder Wunsch den Sie haben.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nora User Profile
August 2017
Stella and Damiano were amazing! The place was really nice and easy to find by car. We stayed one night and would book again if we come back! Highly recommend.

Viorica User Profile
August 2017
Very beautiful house, very interesting decorations, good position to get to Lago di Garda. A little bit noisy due to missing doors between the 2 bedrooms. The owners were very nice.

Elina User Profile
July 2017
Stellas place is really nice, beatiful and Stella and her husband are really helpful and they have give us lot of advices for the restaurant... Super!

Graeme User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay in Stella's place. The apartment is in a nice quiet area, and had all we needed, tucked away up above Salo. If you have a car and don't mind the short drive into town then this is a great place to retreat and take in real rural Italian life. There's a small but very handy shop opposite and Stella has put together some good suggestions and was very welcoming and informative about the local area. All in all a lovey place, will come again.
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.
Response from Stella:
Thankyou very much for your great comment. We didn't speack very much so I didn't think something like this. See you again, of course
June 2017

Christian User Profile
May 2017
very nice cute apartment. a perfect base four our trip

Kateřina User Profile
May 2017
Really beautiful accommodations in a small village near to Lago di Garda, right on the street with shops.

Deena User Profile
September 2016
This is our second time staying at this beautiful apartment and it was just as good as we remembered. Great hosts and great place!

Joined in April 2015
Stella User ProfileStella is a superhost.

Sono un ragazza che ama viaggiare, ma ora "ferma" in Italia. Ho cercato di ricreare in Casa Rosina quello che mi piace trovare quando sono "in giro". Mi piace discutere e per questo spero di trovare persone con cui fare 2 chiacchiere.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings