USA Glencoe 2BR Apt walkingTo Train
Hosted by John
John is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is in the down town area of Glencoe, the prestigious north suburb of Chicago. This 1st floor apartment is in a small Condo building and is recently fully remodeled. Large bedrooms and granite kitchen with all amenities and a full bath.

The space

The location of the apartment is unique because everything is nearby, Grand Foods Super Market, restaurants, coffee shops including Starbucks, Banks and other Shops. Metra train station is walking 4-5 minutes away and the train takes you to down town Chicago in 30 minutes (Express) The beautiful beach of Lake Michigan is 10 minutes walking distance from the walking apartment

Guest access

Gusts have two entrances to access the apartment, from the main lobby in front of the building and the kitchen side at the back

Interaction with guests

The apartment is completely independent from the other 18 units built in three two story buildings. Only the use of the washer and dryer is at the basement exactly below the apartment and common area for only 4 units.

Other things to note

Central Air Conditioning units in all rooms


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Nice neighbors. Please keep noise, TV volume and music at a reasonable level during night hours.


Cancellations

1 Review

Margi User Profile
June 2017
Excellent people to work with. Any issues that came up were handled promptly. Very nice people.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in January 2014
John User Profile
I was born in Cairo Egypt and both of my parents moved there from the beautiful Greek Island of Chios located in the northern part of Mediterranean Sea. At the age of 7 the whole family moved to Athens Greece and I lived there for a long time. After my Bachelor's degree from the …
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings