Duplex SOHO:
Living Hall:-
1) 30Mbps Unlimited Wifi Internet.
2) LG Smart TV
3) 75 Channels Satellite TV
4) Aircond x 2 units
5) Sofa bed x 2nos.
6) 4 person dining table.
7) Bar counter.
8) Best swimming pool view. View distance only 30m away.
8) Aircond x 2nos. 
Duplex SOHO:
Living Hall:-
1) 30Mbps Unlimited Wifi Internet.
2) LG Smart TV
3) 75 Channels Satellite TV
4) Aircond x 2 units
5) Sofa bed x 2nos.
6) 4 person dining table.
7) Bar counter.
8) Best swimming pool view. View distance only 30m away.
8) Aircond x 2nos.

Entire home/apt

7 guests

1 bedroom

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Scott Garden located at Jalan Kelang Lama and on top of 4 storey of retail commercial hub & shopping mall.

The Scott Garden quickly establishing as KL’s most happening entertainment outlet.

Best location and convenience for travelers:-
Distance from The Scott Garden to:-
1) Mid Valley Megamall (World 8th largest shopping mall) - 4.2 km or 5 min drive.
2) KL Sentral (KL Biggest Transportation Hub) - 5.1 km or 5 min drive.
3) KLCC Petronas Twin Towers - 11.2 km or 15 min drive.

The space

The Scott Garden # 1 Duplex suite (775 sf) are exclusive designer suites.
Located 5 minutes away from Mid Valley and KL Sentral.
Central of all area in Klang Valley. Suitable vacation stay or business traveler for 4 person (comfortable) to 7 Person .


The Scott Garden Residence on top of 4-level high end lifestyle retail mall:-
+ Tesco Hypermarket at Ground Floor (2 mins walk)
+ Laundry Services at Ground Floor (2 mins walk)
+ Bars / pubs / Karaoke at Ground, 1st & 2nd Floor (2~4 mins walk)
+ Starbucks, 7-Eleven, KK Mart, Subway, Mynews at Ground Floor (2~4 mins walk)
+ CIMB bank
+ Post office at 1st Floor (2 mins walk)
+ Spa, beauty salon, nails salon
+ Various type of restaurant (Local, Japanese, Taiwan, Thailand, Korean BBQ, Western, China Xi Chuan, Mamak, Hong Kong style cafe)
+ Convenient transports (Bus stand and taxi stand right in front of The Scott Garden. Rapid KL Bus services to KL Sentral only MYR 1.00 fares. )


Guest can enjoy comprehensive range of facilities and amenities in the duplex suite which include cooking utensil and kitchen ware, WIFI connection (unlimited 30 Mbps speed), smooth internet TV set with 75 channels satellite TV , 1 free parking lot , swimming pool and BBQ area(BBQ usage need to apply).


Secure Lobby with Security guard room, CCTV, Smart Card Access to Lobby, Lift, Condo and Car Park!


The Residence (entire house no sharing with others):-
1) Bedroom Duplex Suite ~ Up-stair Bedroom:-
+ Super single size bed x 4 nos. (for 4 person)
+ 1 wardrobe
+ 1 air conditioner
+ Toilet No.1 (provided soap, shampoo and towels)
+ Iron
+ Iron board
+ Hair dryer

2) Down-stair living hall & dining area:-
+ Unlimited WIFI internet speed 30 Mbps
+ 75 channels satellite TV
+ Sofa bed x 2 nos. (for 2 person)
+ 3" movable mattress x 2 nos. (for 2 person)
+ LED TV
+ DVD player
+ Aircond x 2 nos.
+ Toilet No.2 (provided soap, shampoo and towels)


3) Full Kitchen Equipped:-
+ Small pot & pan & cutlery
+ Cups & wine glasses
+ Washer
+ Refrigerator
+ Microwave
+ Kettle
+ Rice cooker
+ Toaster
+ Electrical induction cooker
+ 4 person dining table
+ Bar counter


Additional provided
+ Towel
+ Shower gel
+ Shampoo
+ Soap
+ Instant 3 in 1 Coffee
+ Tea
+ Snacks
+ Drinking water


Condo amenities:-
+ Swimming Pool (Infinity lap pool & Wading pool)
+ Gymnasium
+Lush landscaping
+ Podium level with garden / children playground
+ BBQ (with permission)
+ Jogging track
+ 24-hour security
+ 3-tier access card system
+ Free Car Park x 1 unit. Additional car park at Tesco Hypermarket car parking.


Location:-
+ Travel by Bus is four (4) station to Mid Valley, seven (7) station away to KL Sentral, 15-20 mins arrive to Central Market.
+ Get a free Bus at the LRT station at Pasar Seni bus stand for a free Bus to Bukit Bintang & Pavillion.
+ Subway line Mid Valley Station (KTM line) at Mid Valley Megamall.
+ 5 to 15 Mins drive to major attractions: Klang Valley attraction such as Bukit Jalil, Sunway Lagoon, Bangsar, Bangsar South, Pavilion Shopping Centre, KLCC, KL Tower, Bird park, Lot 10, Golden Triangle, Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, China Town, and etc.,
+ 20 to 30 Mins to major attraction: Puchong, One Utama, IKEA,Empire Shopping Centre,Taipan Subang Jaya, i-City Shah Alam,The Mines, Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, Zoo Negara, Mon’t Kiara, Sri Hartamas, Solaris, PWTC.


You may also book this as small party / gathering place. Additional charges MYR150 will be imposed for party / gathering.

Guest access

1) Unlimited WIFI internet speed 30 Mbps.
2) 75 channels satellite TV.
3) All amenities on Level 5 like swimming pool, gym, playground, shower, stretching ground is complimentary.
4) BBQ area & meeting rooms.
5) Cooking utensil and kitchenware

Interaction with guests

Alvin Goon is full time homestay operator with 3 years experience and understand travelers need.

You will meet Alvin Goon while the hosts are conversant in English, Mandarin, Malay, Thailand, Vietnamese and many other Chinese dialects like Cantonese, Hokkien,Hakka etc.

Guests privacy is fully assured but if there are requests for information on the surrounding food & shopping or even tourist attractions, we will be most happy to accommodate all these request over a cup of coffee & we will offer our most extreme help to ensure our guest have a comfortable stay with us likes a family even it for 1 night or 2 nights or even longer.
We will be in attendance.

There will be no stay in owners except for our guests. We will provide utmost assistance & information to our guests on any request or help that is necessary. Guests will have the privacy of their own room , complete freedom to use the common dinning hall, kitchen cooking facilities, swimming pool, refrigerator & washing machine is available.

We, the home owner are just a phone call away and willing to lent assistance in any way possible to make your stay here as comfortable & relaxing as possible.

We will fully hospitality for you and family. On request, we are able provide you with airport transport and daily tour guide.

I look forward to having you stay at my unit, where all you need to bring is your luggage! ;)

You are welcome to book from us.

Other things to note

Travel and earn on Airbnb,get USD25 for free in travel credit! Sign up with a new account with this link :-
https://www.airbnb.com/c/ajuripornchoengkhunthot?s=12

+ Unlimited internet WIFI with speed 3 Mbps
+ Indoor car parks ( 1 unit)
+ Towels and hotel amenities are provided.
+ Shampoo and shower gel are provided.
+ Drinking water and tea are provided.
+ Free cleaning for weekly stay guest.
+ Children under 12 years of age stay for free in their parent's room using the existing bedding.

As a local, we shall provide many useful information and tips that you could saving a lot of time, energy and money.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Smart lock

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 7 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 10
Security Deposit: 164
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 3 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Terms and Conditions:-
1) MYR500 as security deposit will be collected upon check in and refundable after check out after checking house condition.

2) Lost of access card and key charged MYR150 per set.

3) All guest must agree to the following rules whereby any unacceptable activity and damaging of property goods will not have their security deposits returned. I.e.: Parties, mass gatherings, and illegal tenants.

4) Electricity usage is included in rental. Please switch off all electrical items, air-con and lights when you go out. Be Eco-friendly to the environment.

5) Housekeeping. The house will be cleaned to quality standards prior to your arrival and after your departure. You will be responsible for the cleaning of your unit during your stay and for leaving the unit in good condition at check-out. Additional cleaning fees MYR150 might be charged if cleanness is unacceptable.

6) Check-out before 1200pm & Check-in after 1500pm.
Early check-in / late check-out are chargeable MYR30 for every 1 hour and subject to availability.

7) All guests must show passport / IC and registered themselves at guard house.

8) The unit is a non-smoking area apart from a separate smoking zone. Smoking only at balcony. Failure to observe the non-smoking policy will result in charging the Guest with the amount of MYR100.

9) Pets are not allowed.

条款和条件:-
1) 保证金马币 500 将在登记入住时被征收,並在退房時检查房屋狀況后退还。

2) 遗失门禁卡和钥匙收费是每一套马币 150。

3) 所有客人必须同意以下规则使得任何不能接受的行为和破坏财产的商品将不会退还其保证金。即:开扒,群众集会,非法租户。

4) 电费是包含在租金内。当你走出屋子,请关掉所有的电器产品,空调和灯光。爱护环境,生态环境友好。

5) 请保持家里清洁。房子将被清洗质量标准您的到来之前和你离开后。您将负责为您的设备在您入住期间和在退房离开单位状况良好清洗。如果清洁是不可接受的额外清洁费马币 150可能会被收取费用。

6) 退房 1200pm 前及入住后 1500pm。
提前入住/延迟退房是每1小时,视情况而定收费马币 30。

7) 所有客人都必须出示护照/ 证件, 并在警卫室登记。

8) 单位是从单独的吸烟区非吸烟区分开。只允许在阳台抽烟。不遵守禁烟政策将罚款马币 100。

9) 宠物是不允许的。


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 1 - 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lionell User Profile
May 2017
I did not meet Alvin in in person but he send me a very detailed information on how to check in. Communication for check in was great. House was clean. I left my jacket in the house and i noticed it when im back in singapore and Alvin mailed it down to singapore ofc with me paying for the mail. Well staying there was great would highly reccomend this place.
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.
Response from Alvin Goon:
We did not have the chance to meet Lionell in person. Everything went smooth and Lionell & his friends were friendly, nice and easygoing guests. They left the apartment very clean, hence we can only recommend him and wish them a save journey!
May 2017

Oussama User Profile
January 2017
The house is very comfortable. Totally great for long stays. Convenient for friends and families. The pool downstairs is not deep so perfect for children. المكان مريح للغاية. اقترح استئجاره للراغبين بالجلوس لفترات طويلة. مناسب للعائلات والاصدقاء. المسبح في الاسفل ليس عميق. مناسب جدا للاطفال. يوجد موقف خاص للسيارة وبقالة ومقهى في نفس المجمع.

Anna User Profile
January 2017
nice environment stay with family... good good..!!

Lis User Profile
November 2016
We stayed 10 nights at this Scotts Garden apartment, we found it basic and not well maintained. If you're backpacking it's probably better than a hostel. If you're a couple or family looking for a comfortable and luxury stay I would not recommend this apartment. The apartment differs from the photo's: there is an extra bed in the living room and extra mattrasses, cushions, sheets, ironing board etc. are also stored there under the stairs. Odd decoration on the walls (helmets, multiple flags, brochures, stickers etc.) create a messy atmosphere. The tv is small but works well, just as the DVD player. Internet however is slow on a laptop, for mobile it's fine. The kitchen is not fully equipped, there are no knives, glasses, cork screw, kitchen towels, chopping board etc. One of the two induction cookers didn't work. Plates, mugs etc. were dirty and needed a good scrub. Only 2 (small) pans and 1 (damaged) frying pan are present, but all without lid. The design of the bathroom upstairs is not very smart: there's no door for the shower which means the whole bathroom gets wet when you shower. There's fungus in the corners and no proper light above the bathroom mirror so it's difficult to shave or apply make up. There is no proper bed linen, but you can get it when you ask. We found the cushions on the bed hard and uncomfortable but this is our personal opinion. The small covers on the beds smelled dusty. During our stay the apartment has not been cleaned. The swimming pool has a reasonable size (not 50m) but is run-down. The water was cloudy (vision approx. 3 meter) and there are multiple holes at the bottom and walls of the pool because of missing (or loose) tiles. Would not recommend this pool for children. The gym has broken or bad functioning equipment, the aircon didn't work (and the room has a sun roof!) so impossible for a long(er) workout. The check in went very well, you'll receive some instruction video's which are very clear and easy to understand. Host is very responsive.
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.
Response from Alvin Goon:
Price Usd 40 (1 star price) per night for whole apartment, however request for 5 star hotel service / item / equipment. Additional mattress is useful while you have extra guest for stayovernight, cushions , iron board of course placing in seeable place which we can't hide iron board (4 feet length) inside wardrobe! Odd decoration of course is owner favour and brochures for traveller information , stickers like wifi , emergency contact, house rules,channel listing all is pasting in a wall for everyone convenient. no knives, glasses, cork screw, kitchen towels, chopping board all item is on cookware drawer which i have paste Sticker on this drawer ! we have asked permission if need to clean again (when guest said the apartment is not clean) , and wish to know where is not clean,however guest said no need). Just wondering where is the place for clean since the whole aparment is well maintence and tidy. We have checked the cleaness before handover key,probarly guest is over demanding and we really unable to do it.
November 2016

Yao Zu User Profile
August 2016
Everything in the property were very good according to the description and clean. Additionally, host is very kind and responsive to every questions posted. All of my family members have good comments and enjoyed the stay. Thank you Alvin!
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.
Response from Alvin Goon:
Joe Lim and family were wonderful guests. They are both very friendly and it was a real pleasure to have them stay with us. They were very quiet and respectful in our home and we loved getting to know them!
August 2016

Kar Yeee Desmine User Profile
August 2016
Thanks Alvin!!!! First time using airbnb, and Alvin is our host. Alvin is amazing and patient to answer all my silly question! And Alvin's place would really give you a HOME feel. Thanks Alvin! Definitely recommend my friends and family to stay at Alvin's place! Keep it up :)
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.
Response from Alvin Goon:
Having Desmine and her friend, stay with us and celebration gathering session were an absolute delight. Nothing was ever a problem for the girls. They are both energetic, outdoors type of people. They also had a wonderful, and sometimes wry, sense of humour. Truly wonderful, thoughtful guests and they would be a pleasure for any host to have them stay with them. I know we would thoroughly enjoy having them stay with us again.
August 2016

Renquan User Profile
August 2016
Overall a pleasant stay, and suitable for gathering
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.
Response from Alvin Goon:
Renquan, thanks for keep our unit tidy and we will see you and group again soon !
August 2016

This host has 424 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaJoined in September 2013
Alvin Goon User ProfileAlvin Goon is a superhost.

我是马来西亚华裔青年。我会说标准的华语, 广东话, 福建话(闽南语)。欢迎用国语沟通。
我也是“爱彼迎"网站的“超级屋主”身份,拥有超过400个好评语。

I am a full time Airbnb host who were living in Kuala Lumpur for pass 15 years. I am very outgoing and friendly. I love traveling and adventure. I hang out with my guest and show them my city, modern and old sides of Kuala Lumpur, and of course we can do language exchange. I like talking to people from different parts of the world, sharing our life stories. So if you like, let me help u enjoy this beautiful city as much as I do. Most of all, wish u have a great time!

I will meet you in person and give you more local information, local tips (after you book) and please provide me with your schedules, I can make sure your check in will be easy.

I can't promise to be your guide in person because of the same reason, but (after reservation) I will send you a Kuala Lumpur tourist guide list based on my local life experience. I am also always on phone so you can reach me anytime.

THIS IS NOT A HOTEL. There won't be annoying hidden cost and cleaning fee is for once not everyday. But because THIS IS NOT A HOTEL, I am not your concierge or receptionist either. Mutual respect + adequate consideration is a must.

If you want: -
1. A relaxing and unique place to stay in Kuala Lumpur with easy access to transportations;
2. An English speaking host who can be reached all the time;
3. A well compiled kit with tourist guide, local recommendations, detailed instructions on how to get to major touristy sites, emergency aid solutions etc;
4. Tips on location costumes, bargains, taxi drives
5. Change to meet cool people and make new friends, you will enjoy staying here.

All guests please provide me with another contact method where you can reach me more directly for emergency (after booked). Prefer Whats app, Viber, We Chat, Face book.

Answers to most frequent questions:

1. All the reservations need to be made on airbnb. Airbnb cancellation policy should be respected. Please finalize your trip before you make reservation.

2. The answer to "I am/my friend is in Kuala Lumpur, can we come over to have a look" is NO. If you are still suspicious after checking out all the photos taken by airbnb photographer and over 200 reviews my guests have written, I know it is probably not going to be a pleasant hosting experience for either of us.

3. Kuala Lumpur is a big city with touristy sites in different parts of the city. So my place is DEFINITELY NOT close to all the sites. But from my place, most of the sites can be easily reached on foot or by subway or short ride by taxi.

4. I can help you hire car/driver for airport pick-up/drop from airport pick up company, if you need one, please let me know 3 days in advance.

5. The check in time is 3pm. and the check out time is 12pm. You can arrive earlier and leave your bags here. But there is a chance your room / apartment won't be ready. If there is no guest on the previous night, you will have no problem getting into the room.

I have more than 14 apartment in Kuala Lumpur, feel free to check them out under my profile "view all listings"。

我能为我的客人提供一个舒适的住宿, 美好的体验和甜蜜的回忆。

我从 2013 年开始经营民宿。经过三年的努力, 我已经拥有超过 400 个好评语。看看我的评语吧。
努力!努力!努力!
赢得客户的赞赏,迈向 500 个好评语。

欢迎你入住我家。保证你满意我的服务。

Airbnb个人资料: -
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/9090733

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, Tagalog, ภาษาไทย, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings