Large Double Bedroom
RECENTLY REFURBISHED DOUBLE ROOM
RECENTLY REFURBISHED DOUBLE ROOM
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double Bed, TV, Beautiful Real Oak Furniture including Modern Desk and Free high speed WiFi.
New kitchen with Modern Appliances
Bath and Shower.
Laundry Room with Washing Machines
Train Station (5 - 10 mins walk) 20 mins to Central London

The space

The House is in a quite Cul de Sac within walking distance of the Train Station.
The House has been Newly Refurbished to a modern standard.
There are only 2 others who share this friendly household.

Guest access

Bathroom with shower, Modern Kitchen, Laundry room with Washing Machine, Large Garden

Interaction with guests

I am a proffessional person, so I am not always around, but I like to have some interacts with my guests

Other things to note

All appliances in the house are brand new!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Security Deposit $571 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $57 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Guest should be clean and tidy, with no pets or smoking in the house.
No other person should stay over night in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ahmad User Profile
December 2016
Just as before. Highly recommend Gary's place.

Ahmad User Profile
November 2016
Gary's place is spacious and is exactly like the pictures. He helped show me around and was very friendly throughout my entire stay. He is always available should you have any questions. His location is extremely good for people who work or are looking to live in croydon and are looking for a temporary stay and I would highly recommend it. You can also be in central london in 40min.

Croydon, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Gary User Profile

I am a Proffessional with a fairly busy lifestyle.
I am very easy going and like to have a good laugh whenever possible.
In my spare time I like to meet with friend and I also dance Salsa on a regular basis.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings