Skip to content
Home Gym, everything you need for an awesome workout!!Giant master bathtub
Great rental for a family!
Great rental for a family!
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Super desirable neighborhood near Buckhead/Atlanta! This 3/2 boasts a full gym, comfortable dining and family room, big comfy master suite with HUGE bathtub, full kitchen. Walking distance to restaurants, wine bar and great breakfast/brunch spot!

The space

Has everything a family needs to have a fun weekend, complete with toys and outside fun!
This is my actual family home so I will not be renting to anyone under 25 OR anyone looking to use my house for a party or group dinner. My kids live here, I have to protect their space too.

Guest access

Everything you need to feel at home including a full gym for the adults.

Other things to note

Close to great parks, playgrounds and just 20-30 mins to Midtown Atlanta

Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $38 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules

Treat my house respectfully and leave it as you found it! :)

Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
September 2016
It was a great stay and the house was perfect. I'll definitely stay again when I come back to Atlanta.

Bianca User Profile
August 2016
Kim was very nice but when we entered the house there were too many personal items out and in the way. We had family visit. When we left we forgot to take the sheets off the beds. Kim texted me from her personal phone and told me I disrespected her home. I was so offended. I even cleaned up before I left. So I didn't understand why she was being so unprofessional. This host should probably not be renting her home where her kids toys are everywhere!
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Toys were not everywhere, they were in the toy box and on shelves. Air BNB's purpose is that you are renting someone's personal home, not a HOTEL! I have pictures of how much you 'cleaned up'. Ridiculous the amount of trash still laying around my house, the stains on the carpet and the mere fact that you did not put furniture back as you found it. It's simple, return the rental to the person the way you found it. Ridiculous that you think what you did to my house is ok. If your main purpose was renting for a huge party, maybe you should go to a rec center next time. This is a home! My kids home! I have had over 20 renters in the past, none have EVER had an issue with my house and the toys. Maybe YOU should pick a hotel next time you don't want to be in someone's personal home.
August 2016

Christian User Profile
July 2016
It was an amazing home away from home alot more comfortable than i expected really organized clean and relaxing would definitely go back thanks alot

Mickey User Profile
July 2016
We had a great experience on our trip to Atlanta. Kim's home was warm and inviting. The location was safe and close to a variety of restaurants and places of interest. When we arrived Kim's welcome basket and quick note made us feel right at home

Cesar User Profile
June 2016
Staying at Kim's house was the best of all our AirBnB stays. The house was so kid friendly, and our 17 month old slept better than anywhere else. The house was big, and comfortable. We definitely felt at home. Kim's communication and flexibility with time was outstanding. The house had everything we could need in our 2 night stay, and was located near many nice restaurants.

Caijie User Profile
May 2016
Pretty nice house. Everything needed is there. Kim is a kind landlord who is really helpful and respond very fast in all kinds of inquiries. Love this place and would definitely come back again.

Chelsea User Profile
May 2016
Kim was a wonderful host! She left us a welcome basket and asked if there was anything she could get us since we were traveling so far. The house was just as described and the neighborhood was beautiful. There are great restaurants within walking distance. Kim also gave us a welcome letter listing everything that was close by. She offered some great ideas for our spare time in Atlanta. The house was beautiful and provided a great place to rest up. The pictures don't do it justice.

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Kim User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings