New stair carpet and new decorated hall, stair and landingThis room is a single room for guests.
This is a twin bedroom, new beds

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It has new carpets and been newly decorated, facing south overlooking garden


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $47 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

• Check-in time is 11AM.

This is a non smoking household, therefore no smoking or around the property.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Harrison User Profile
August 2016
Rosie was a great host - very friendly, helpful and easy-going. The house was very stylish and clean
Rosie User Profile
Response from Rosie:
Thank you for your kind words Harrison. You are a great guest, very pleasant and I will happy host you any time in the future. Thanks
August 2016

Katy User Profile
September 2015
We would like to thank Rosie. She helped us with everything. We were feeling like at home. It was really pleasure to meet her and stay in her home. House is beautiful, everything is clean... Thank u, Rosie :)
Rosie User Profile
Response from Rosie:
Thanks for your review Katy. Great to meet you both.
September 2015

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Portsmouth, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Rosie User Profile

I'm an intelligent, hardworking mum to my 14 year old son. I'm self employed, part time, and love to look after my home, keeping it clean and tidy. I go to the gym, cinema, theatre and love my 3 cats. The price quoted is per person, as I have a twin and 2 single rooms in my house available.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings