VerandaTavolara
Appartment next to the sea
Hosted by Marco E Martina
Marco E Martina is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

You find this appartment in Pittulongo/Bados, which is located next to Olbia. You reach it by car in 10 minutes from the airport and the port where the ferries are arriving. The appartment includes one seperate bedroom, but there is space for at maximum 4 people. And one great advantage is, that you reach the beautiful beach of Bados by feet in 5 minutes. There you can rent sunbeds, umbrellas and there are 2 cozy beachrestaurants, which serve you food the whole day.

The space

This appartement has capacity vor 4 persons. There is one seperate bedroom with a big bed for 2 persons and one sofabed for 2 persons. The flat includes aircondition, WiFi, as well one kitchen, one living room with TV, one bathroom with a washmachine, one terrace, a barbecue to share with other guests. It's located on the ground floor. There is a parking which is covered for 1 car included. Towels for bed and bathroom can be rent for a fee of 15 euros week/person.

Interaction with guests

We are always here on your request. Within few time we solve your problem. Just call or write us.

Other things to note

You reach by feet in few minutes a lot of restaurants, pizzerias, gelaterias, tabac stores, kiosks, bakerys and a little supermarket to buy food and other daily goods.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anita User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laurine User Profile
July 2016
Propriétaire très sympathique! Rien a dire, le logement est parfait pour 3 copines en vacances! Proche de nombreux restaurants et à quelques mètre d'une plage de sable, le mieux c'est d'avoir la voiture pour profiter des nombreuses plages à moins de 15km alentours! Nous reviendrons!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings