Open plan kitchen/living
Large double bedroom in Richmond

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our 2 bedroom apartment is on the door step to all of bridge roads cafe's, restaurants and shops. Or, grab a tram and be in the city in 10 minutes!

The space

Our 2 bedroom apartment is a stones through from the popular Bridge Road, with trams on our doorstep to take you into the CBD or towards Chapel Street. Hang out at our open plan apartment or explore Melbourne.

Guest access

Full access to the whole apartment, and we have a huge courtyard which is great for BBQ's.

Interaction with guests

We both work Monday - Friday so we're out of the house from 7am through to around 4pm; and we're pretty active at the weekends too.

Other things to note

Please be aware, we have a playful 1 year old dog. He is well trained and LOVES people so you must be a doggy lover to stay with us.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Check in before 11pm only, thanks! :)


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
November 2015
Steph and Cam are hospitable and accommodating. Not forgetting Archie the dog, has a bundle of energy. The space is clean and has good air ventilation. There's also a huge wardrobe in the room which you can store a lot of things. Located in the heart of Richmond, there are plenty of cafes and shops to visit, in just a 2 min walk. The tram stop is just outside and its very convenient to get to the CBD. Cam was also nice enough to lend me his push bike and I could easily get around the city. Archie would love to meet you. Please be nice to him. He is such a good dog!

Lynsey User Profile
November 2015
Steph and Cam were great hosts. They were very accommodating and made us feel really welcome. The room was bright and spacious and the bed was very comfy! The flat is in an excellent location, with lots of shops and cafes around. Defiantly would stay with them again!

Yuichi User Profile
October 2015
Steph and Cameron were great hosts and Archie was so cute! The location is so good and easy to anywhere coles(supermaket),tram station and cafes. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. We could enjoy staying in Melbourne. Thank you very much!!

Marcus User Profile
October 2015
Steph and Cameron were great hosts and archie was a very funny dog. The flat was very nice and we felt us quickly welcome. In the Neighborhood gives a lots of bars and cafes and the CBD is not so far. It's a good place to spend time in Melbourne with very friendly people.

Andrew User Profile
October 2015
Stephanie and Cameron were the best hosts my girlfriend and I could ask for upon moving to Australia. The night we arrived they stayed up long to wait for us to arrive even though they had to wake up early in the morning. They were friendly and made us feel like at home. The apartment was clean and our room was modern and spacious, exactly what we needed since we had plenty of luggage. The bed was comfortable and we were also provided with a heater for the night. The apartment is excellently located in a side street of the main road in Richmond, a couple minutes tram ride from the CBD. The tram was literally 2 minutes walk away from the apartment. Even though close to the main road, the apartment was very quiet.

Jerome User Profile
September 2015
Really welcoming! Great neighbourhood, easy to get anywhere on public transport. Listing exactly as described, nice big clean place. Absolutely recommended

Ann User Profile
September 2015
It was such a pleasure to stay with Stephanie and Cameron! They both are really nice, friendly people and very good hosts. Their apartment is bright and clean and also nicely situated. it takes about 15-20 mins by foot to get to the CBD through beautiful parks. The neighbourhood itself quite calm however has lots of really lovely coffee shops and restaurants. Thank you guys we definitely enjoyed our stay with you! Ann and Jonas

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Richmond, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Stephanie User Profile

I moved to Melbourne 3 years ago from England and I have set up home with my Australian boyfriend and handsome little dog.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings