ABC Suites - Luxury Studio Old TownABC Suites - Luxury Studio Old Town
ABC Suites-Luxury studio Old Town
ABC Suites-Luxury studio Old Town
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Romantic studio apartment in the building from 15th century called ABC Suites. Satellite TV and free Wi-Fi internet connection.

The space

Description:
Romantic studio apartment (42 sqm) in the building from 15th century called ABC Suites. Satellite TV and free Wi-Fi internet. New modern furnishing, quiet with windows to historic yard. Wooden floors and carefully selected furnishing gives the apartment unique atmosphere for living and relaxing.

New and modern kitchen is fully equipped. There is also washing machine and ironing facilities so apartment is also suitable for business or longer stays.

Bed linen and towels are provided. Also maid service before your arrival and after your departure provided with no extra cost.

Ideal for couples, single or business travelers. If needed 2 extra persons can be accommodated using convertible sofabed.

Location:
Neighboring with St Jilji Cathedral in the district full of small shops cafes and restaurants.

Located in Old Town - between Old Town Square (with famous astronomical clock, Jan Hus monument and Tyn Temple) and Wenceslas Square (with National Museum and statue of st.Wenceslas).

National Theater, Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, Jewish cemetery with Pinkas synagogue and various shops, restaurants, bars, discos are in walking distance. Metro and tram stations less than 5 minutes walk.

Inclusions in room rate:
- tea & coffee facilities
- welcome sweets and water in your room upon arrival
- assisted check in


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with doorman

House rules:

- all our apartments are strictly non smoking - in case we find that somebody smokes in the apartment, fee of 200 EUR will be charged
- equipment of the apartment is owned by Prague Residences and serve only to use during the stay


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Houssam User Profile
November 2016
My stay at Tana's apartment was outstanding. Easy check in, warm welcoming, spacious place, clean, walking distance to the main touristic points (old town square, Charles bridge, dancing house, Prague castle...) you don't have to use public transportation at all. Surrounded by pubs, restaurants, coffee shops. I highly recommend this apartment.

Miro User Profile
February 2016
The apartment itself was very nice, warm and clean. it had everything you need for your stay. The location is perfect, less than 5 min walking from the Old Town square. What is a disadvantage, is that it is not well isolated, so it is quite noisy, since it is in really commercial area full of restaurants, and bars. The black points - the service was not good at all. They have a reception, where you should go to check-in. it is very close to the apartment. It is open 24/7. We went there around 9:30pm (we let them know in advance about our arrival time). So there was one guy, who couldn't find our reservation, so we had to wait more than 30 min, to figure it out. At the and they said that by mistake they gave our apartment to other guests, so they gave as their apartment (which was not bad at all). Anyway, at 1 am (s few hours later), when we were already falling asleep, someone entered in the apartment. It was on of the receptionist. He said that one of the guests complained that they don't have hot water and since the heating system for all apartments is in our bathroom, that's why he needed to check and fix it. In 1am, without asking us in advance, just entering during the night! The other annoying thing was that we agreed with them i advance to do a check-out at noon, instead of 10am. However, the cleaning lady came at 11am, so their coordination was quite bad.

Julia User Profile
September 2015
The location was absolutely perfect and the apartment very, very nice.
Tana User Profile
Response from Tana:
Dear Julia, thank you so much for your kind feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. Thank you for highlighting the apartment and its location. Hope to see you soon! With best wishes Tana Prague Residences
September 2015

Brittany User Profile
October 2012
When we first arrived we showed up at an apartment we did not book, since they accidentally booked ours. I am not to uptight about things like that, so luckily we were ok with it, and they reimbursed us the difference from the places. The person that met us was very kind, and gave us a map, and a few tips about the city. The place we stayed was centrally located in the heart of old town. This was a very comfortable studio, and I would stay here again.

Julie User Profile
July 2016
位置去老城广场非常方便,离地铁也很近,就是reception地点路标设计可以再显眼一些,东西也可以check out 后寄存。

This host has 549 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in June 2012
Tana User Profile
Welcome to Prague Residences in the heart of the capital. We will be happy to host you and make sure, you will have a wonderful stay with us.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings