Your outdoor deckLounge with small table, seating, TV
Waihi Beach - North end
Hosted by Susan
Susan is the host.Susan is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable one bedroomed unit has pleasant rural views. We are located in a quiet hill-top cul de sac, about 1 km from the beach (North end).
You have your own private lounge, bathroom, kitchenette and outdoor deck.


Amenities
Heating
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angela User Profile
June 2017
Perfect for a short get away. Modern and more space than I expected

Rhys User Profile
April 2017
Susan's place was lovely. The unit itself was fantastic & exceeded expectations. Great little spot up on a hill.

Vivien User ProfileVivien is a superhost.
April 2017
This was our second stay at Sue and Stan's place. It was just as enjoyable as the first time. The unit is clean, well equipped and very quiet with a lovely rural aspect. Sue and Stan are great hosts and we will certainly stay again.

Lewis User Profile
March 2017
Great location and quiet neighbourhood. Unit is clean and well equipped with modern furniture.

Dave User Profile
January 2017
Great little home to stay, very clean and whilst a little way from centre, easy with a car and still walkable.

Matt User Profile
January 2017
Clean, New, Quiet place. Lots of goodies for breakfast. Big shower, comfy furniture!

Mike User Profile
January 2017
Very comfortable and modern, a cosy spot. Everything there that you would need. Lovely breakfast too.

Waihi Beach, New ZealandJoined in April 2013
Susan User ProfileSusan is a superhost.
Stan and I are both in our 60's. Stan is a retired teacher, and I'm a retired library manager. We're both outdoor people. We still regularly road cycle and Stan is an enthusiastic mounain biker. We have both done a wee bit of cycle touring and look forward to doing more. I have…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings