La casa di Nonna VolpeL'ingresso
The house of Grandfather Volpe
The house of Grandfather Volpe
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In the heart of the city, perfect for both skiers (under the house there is the bus stop that takes you to the slopes in 5 minutes) and also perfect for those who want to enjoy the calm of the mountain or the wonderful walks

The space

The apartment is on the 3rd floor of a well-kept condominium, located only 50mt from the square of Montecampione, the hub of the town.
The two-roomed apartment consists of a living room with kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and terrace, all furnished in a simple and typically mountain style.

Guest access

The house is easily reached by car and it is easy to find a parking lot.
The apartment is on the 3rd floor with elevator.

Interaction with guests

I am always available by telephone for any need of my guests.

Other things to note

THE DISCOUNT OF THE NATURE!
We offer a 30% discount on one month booking!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

There are no special rules: we only ask for care and attention, as if the house was yours!
Smoking inside is not allowed, but allowed to be done on the terrace.
Upon arrival you will find sheets and towels.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Antonio User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alessandro User Profile
December 2016
Casa molto carina, accessoriata bene ed ottima posizione. Buona comunicazione, ci ritornero'! Grazie

Massimiliano User Profile
August 2016
Maddalena è stata molto gentile e cordiale nei nostri confronti dandoci tutte le informazioni di cui avevamo bisogno

Alessandro User Profile
January 2016
Ottimo appartamento a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro del paese. Con tutte le comodità a disposizione Supermercato Bar Pub e fermata della Bus locale. Ben arredata pulita e funzionante. Ottimo soggiorno veramente soddisfatto e terrò presente questo Host per eventuali futuri week end di sci. Ringrazio la Sig.ra Maddalena per la disponibilità e cordialità e spero ad un prossimo accordo in quanto spesso organizzo week end fuori città per sciare!!! A Presto. Alessandro Pozzi

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Maddalena User Profile

I have two daughters studing at the university and I love travelling, above all in the wild places.

I can speak italian, my mother language, and english.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings