WohnzimmerWohnzimmer mit Blick ins Eßzimmer, Küche/Wintergarten und in den Garten
74 qm zwischen Potsdam und Berlin
Hosted by Stefanie
Stefanie is the host.Stefanie is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
With great attention to detail, we have furnished the apartment on the Berlin city border in close proximity to Potsdam. The kitchen has a unique view in the garden, which can be used with. The apartment is ideal for 3 persons (a fourth person is possible on request) and has a bedroom (double bed 160x200), living room (with sofa bed), dining room, bathroom (with barrier-free shower), large kitchen (with floor heating and panoramic window) in the garden) and WLAN.
translated by Google

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail haben wir die Wohnung an der Berliner Stadtgrenze in direkter Nähe zu Potsdam eingerichtet. Die Küche hat einen einzigartigen Ausblick in den Garten, der gerne mit genutzt werden kann. Die Wohnung ist ideal für 3 Personen (eine 4. Person ist auf Wunsch möglich) und verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer (Doppelbett 160x200), Wohnzimmer (mit Schlafcouch), Eßzimmer, Bad (mit barrierefreier Dusche), einer großen Küche (mit Fußbodenheizung und Panoramfenster in den Garten) und WLAN.

The space

Our guest accommodation was completely renovated in 2015 and is equipped with modern as well as antique furniture and accessories. We are a family-friendly house. Children are welcome. In the garden there is a slide, a large trampoline and a basketball hoop. The toys can be used for their own responsibility. Parents of course adhere to their children.
translated by Google

Unsere Gästeunterkunft wurde 2015 komplett renoviert und ist mit modernen als auch antiken Möbeln und Accessoirs ausgestattet.
Wir sind ein familienfreundliches Haus. Kinder sind herzlich willkommen. Im Garten befindet sich eine Rutsche, ein großes Trampolin und ein Basketballkorb. Gerne können die Spielgeräte eigenverantwortlich genutzt werden. Eltern haften selbstverständlich für ihre Kinder.

Guest access

The guest accommodation is located on the ground floor of our family house, where we live on the upper floor. It is lockable. There is a common entrance with access to the laundry room with washing machine in the cellar of the house. On the terrace, the day can be comfortably started with a coffee.
translated by Google

Die Gästeunterkunft befindet sich im Erdgeschoss unseres Einfamilienhauses, in dem wir im Obergeschoss wohnen. Sie ist abschliessbar. Es besteht ein gemeinsamer Hauseingang mit Zugang zur Waschküche mit Waschmaschine im Keller des Hauses. Auf der Terrasse kann der Tag gemütlich mit einem Kaffee begonnen werden.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Also on arrival and departure we try to be there for you.
translated by Google

Wir stehen bei Fragen oder für Ausflugstipps gerne zur Verfügung. Auch bei der Ankunft und Abfahrt versuchen wir, für Euch da zu sein.

Other things to note

The city center of Berlin can be easily reached by public transport in just 30 minutes (City Berlin West) or 40 minutes (City Berlin East). The BVG app is highly recommended for the planning of the travel times.
translated by Google

Die Berliner Innenstadt erreicht man mit den richtigen Verbindungen bequem mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln von uns aus in gut 30 Minuten (City Berlin West) bzw. ca. 40 Minuten (City Berlin Ost). Für die Planung der Fahrtzeiten ist die BVG-App sehr zu empfehlen.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $78 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Wir freuen uns über Gäste, die unseren Sinn für Sauberkeit und Achtsamkeit teilen. Denn die hochwertige Einrichtung, die wir liebevoll für unsere Gäste zusammen gestellt haben, soll noch viele Besucher erfreuen.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergey User Profile
September 2017
A truly delightful stay in this place which became my home for 3 nights. Clean, fresh, surrounded by a nice garden, this made my stay far less of a working trip that I anticipated. Stefanie is an outstanding host and I will have a hard time matching this experience with my those from my future travels. Just to add - excellent communication, and a very warm welcome and assistance with everything from Stefanie.

Yeva User Profile
August 2017
Stefanie was a great host . She was very nice and friendly, as well as very attentive. Everything was clearly shown and explained during the check in. Her place is very cosy and clean, located in a quiet residential area.

Irmgard User Profile
May 2017
Stefanie's place is a great find: the location is very good(bakery around the corner, farmer's market 200m away, bus and S-Bahn very convenient). The apartment is spacious, very cosy, light and practical and offering everything you could possible need. Stefanie, the host, is such a delightful person that you feel at the end of your stay that you are leaving a friend!! We will definitely be back!

Sandeep User Profile
April 2017
The place is a beautiful home in a quiet neighbourhood. I loved walking around the area. People in general are very friendly and helpful. And for me most importantly, everyone well almost everyone spoke and understood English. So easy place to be in. I look forward to return soon!!!

Tessa User Profile
December 2016
A beautiful place. The space is charming, clean and picturesque. Stefanie is helpful and easily contactable. The location offers the possibility to explore the best of all sides of Berlin. The lakes, woods and parks, as well as Potsdam and Downtown.

Andrew User Profile
September 2016
A lovely garden flat really close to bus and restaurants and only 10 minutes from wansee train station. The host Stephanie is really friendly and even let us use the washing machine during our stay. Would highly recommend :)

Eloïse User Profile
September 2016
We were very well received by Stefanie. The apartment is very comfortable, clean and quiet. The area is very nice. We will return without hesitation!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Stefanie User ProfileStefanie is a superhost.

Ich bin selbst sehr viel gereist. Dass sich alle wohl- und willkommenfühlen ist mir insbesondere im Umgang mit unseren Gästen sehr wichtig.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings