Comedor desde la ventana del exterior. A la derecha ves la puerta que da a la cocina también exterior. Esta foto es de hace dos años cuando lo restauramosComedor, donde se puede ver la puerta de la cocina a la derecha, con la luz del exterior que entra por la ventana. Esta foto es de hace 2 años cuando lo restauramos
Come with your family @ Costa Brava
Hosted by Andreu
Andreu is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Next to the beach in Estartit, an endearing fishing village in Costa Brava, in natural park of the Medes Islands.
Blue sea and white furniture with barbecue and garden ideal for a family with children (6p). No stairs, all services on foot or bike.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Apr 27, 2016 - Apr 30, 2018 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

2 Reviews

Christian User ProfileChristian is a superhost.
August 2017
Andreu is a very good host. He gave us many good suggestions. We liked the 'kite surfers beach' very much! It was a 10 minutes drive by car. And snorkeling at the Medes islands was great. So many different fishes! The apartment is very light and spacious enough for the five of us…

Paul User Profile
August 2015
Het appartement voldeed volledig aan de beschrijving, feitelijk was het nog beter dan was beschreven De verhuurder Andreu is een zeer aimabele man, spreekt goed Engels en was persoonlijk aanwezig om ons te verwelkomen en heeft een goede rondleiding gegeven. Het appartement was …

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Premià de Dalt, SpainJoined in April 2015
Andreu User Profile
Somos una familia de 5 miembros que nos gusta disfrutar de las vacaciones para compartirlas juntos, haciendo excursiones caminando y en bicicleta. Nos gusta la playa y la montaña.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings