mezzanine ouverte sur le bas et vélux,luminositéEchelle meunière pour accéder à la mezzanine
chambre duplex proche des vignes et p'tit déj
chambre duplex proche des vignes et p'tit déj
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bedroom mezzanine, private shower not adjoining the room, shared toilet, on the ground floor of a house, quiet (forest, hiking trail, animals park and games), on the way of Compostelle (Prieuré de Cayac), Grave vineyards ), near Bordeaux (20 min) and 45 min from the ocean and Arcachon.Bus Organic Stores
translated by Google

Chambre mezzanine,douche privative non attenante à la chambre, wc communs, au RDC d'une maison, calme (forêt,parcours pédestre, parc animaux et jeux), sur le chemin de Compostelle (Prieuré de Cayac ), vignobles des Graves (10min), près de Bordeaux (20 min) et 45 min de l'Océan et d' Arcachon.Bus
Magasins Bio

The space

Room 12 m2 floor with sofa in 120, cupboards, internet access. On mezzanine height 1m65, bed of 160, velux. Beds are made and towels provided. Breakfast offered in the price: 30 € to 35 € for 2p per night, 10 € per additional person. This accommodation will suit more a couple, a couple with 1 or 2 small children, an adult alone of course. Suitable for less than 3 adults because at the bottom of the mezzanine there is only a foam sofa.
translated by Google

Chambre de 12 M2 au sol avec canapé en 120, placards, accès à internet. Sur mezzanine hauteur 1m65, lit de 160, velux.
Les lits sont faits et serviettes de toilette fournies.
Petit déjeuner offert dans le tarif : 30€ à 35€ pour 2p la nuit, 10€ par personne supplémentaire.
Ce logement conviendra plus à un couple, un couple avec 1 ou 2 petits enfants, un adulte seul bien sûr. Convient bien moins à 3 adultes car en bas de la mezzanine il n'y a qu'un canapé mousse.

Guest access

Access to the kitchen if required, dining room, private shower and sink a bit offset compared to the bedroom. Access to the garden.
translated by Google

Accès à la cuisine équipée si besoin, salle à manger, douche privative et lavabo un peu décalés par rapport à la chambre. Accès au jardin.

Interaction with guests

Can exchange a few words in English. Full documentation and information on possible visits. Availability during the stay, in the evening during work periods
translated by Google

Peut échanger quelques mots en anglais.
Documentations complètes et informations sur les visites possibles.
Disponibilité durant le séjour , le soir pendant les périodes de travail

Other things to note

We can get the car back into the garden if it is loaded and we want to secure it. Parking possible also in front of the house.
translated by Google

On peut rentrer la voiture dans le jardin si elle est chargée et qu'on veut la sécuriser. Parking possible aussi devant la maison.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $349 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $61 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Chambre non fumeur. Fumer à l'extérieur SVP
Pas d'animaux


Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valentas User Profile
June 2017
Nice place to spend a night! 10/10

Jon User Profile
April 2017
Sindy was very welcoming and accommodating even when our ferry to St Malo was delayed and we didn't arrive till 11:15pm. Would definitely recommend as it is a lovely place to stay.

Bart User Profile
August 2016
Sindy and her husband are very friendly and we really enjoyed their great hospitality! The house is really beautiful and comfortable after a long journey. Their big nice garden is fantastic and you can really relax and feel at home. Sindy and her husband made us feel very welcome. We definitely will book their house again if we are in that region.
Sindy User ProfileSindy is a superhost.
Response from Sindy:
Hi Bart, Thanks for your kind words. It was really great to have you and your nice family here. Indeed, you're very welcome to come over again whenever you want to! Tot ziens :-)
August 2016

Cecilia User Profile
June 2016
Sindy and her husband, Thierry, were most welcoming, made us feel extremely welcome and happy to see us. Offered beverages as soon as we got there. The house is super cute, and the loft guest room charming. Typically French in that it makes the most out of small cosy spaces, with admirable taste. Very comfortable, nice bathroom. Lovely neighborhood. For the price you CANNOT beat it.

Su User Profile
May 2016
Sindy and Thierry are extremely welcoming and helpful hosts. Not only did they supply us with maps, but drew detailed directions. It was helpful to know the easiest place, a 10 min drive away, to get the Park & Ride tram into Bordeaux - only €4.50 for secure parking and return tram service for up to 5 people. The room was clean and comfortable, and as described. The house is in a quiet area, alongside woodland which leads into a park. For us, the location was ideal, being less than a 10 min walk to the starting point of the parkrun de Mandavit, which made a fun start to Saturday. There was no objection to us returning to shower and have a late breakfast after the run. I have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation. Thanks Sindy and Thierry - it was a pleasure to meet and talk with you.

Christel User Profile
October 2017
Superbe maison décorée avec goût, petit jardin sympathique, dommage nous n'avons pas eu le temps d'en profiter, couchage super, rue et maison très calme. Rien à reprocher
Sindy User ProfileSindy is a superhost.
Response from Sindy:
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire
October 2017

Stéphanie User Profile
August 2017
Je remercie Sindy pour son accueil chaleureux. Le séjour a été très agréable. Les enfants et moi sommes ravis de ces deux jours au calme, passés près de Bordeaux.

Gradignan, FranceJoined in April 2015
Sindy User ProfileSindy is a superhost.

Enseignante, mariée, deux grands enfants de moins en moins présents.
J'aime les voyages, les découvertes, la convivialité et les rencontres.
Je vis dans une très belle région et j'aurai plaisir à recevoir des personnes désirant la découvrir .

Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings