Skip to content
Entire apartment

10% off 3 rooms by Montmartre

10% off 3 rooms by Montmartre

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Ten minutes from Montmartre and the Moulin Rouge, in an 19th century building, this charming 3 rooms apartment (60m2), with 2 bedrooms, living with wood floor, fireplace, library all over the wall of one of the bedroom, can welcome up to 4 people

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Annemiek User Profile
Annemiek
June 2016
We are with 4 and stayed for 6 days. We had such a lovely time in this apartment! We arrived in the evening and received a very warm welcome- We had some wine and she left us breakfast for in the morning because the shops had already closed. The apartment has perfect location, cl…

Natasa User Profile
Natasa
February 2016
I have stayed with my 3 friends at Fabienne's place for 4 days. Everything went as planned. Fabienne wasn't here during our stay, but her neighbor welcomed us. She was always in touch and gave us all information we needed. She also left some food and wine, that made our welcome e…

Valerie User Profile
Valerie
January 2016
I stayed with my 2 children at Fabienne's place for 5 days and it was a delight to be in this comfortable and typical Parisian apartment. Fabienne was very welcoming, accommodating, caring and helpful, the flat has everything you need for a comfortable stay, it is clean, nicely d…

Gary User Profile
Gary
August 2015
Choosing this apartment was one of the best decisions I've ever made! It's delightfully laid out, with an amazing range of books, music and ornaments (although the speakers on the music system weren't working, so unfortunately we couldn't actually extend our musical appreciation …
Fabienne User Profile
Response from Fabienne:
Sorry about the music, we have had a bad experience with our vinyls who has been scratched, we have therefore decided not to connect the hifi for the music. We didn t have the choice,if you come back Gary i will put on for you its a promise.
August 2015

Deborah User Profile
Deborah
July 2015
My family of 4. (Including 2 teenagers) spent a week in Paris at this flat. Our hist was very helpful through out our trip. She was in contact with us to ensure everything was fine. One evening we had trouble with the door code, it was late and she helped immediately. The flat wa…

Amy User Profile
Amy
July 2015
After a glitch with meeting someone to let us into the apartment, things went very well at Fabienne's place. Everything was exactly as it was in the pictures and we loved the feel with all of the books. Fabienne left us with a binder of maps and recommendations as far as bakery…

Hosted by Fabienne

Joined in May 2013
Fabienne User Profile
11 Reviews
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings