Skip to content
Comfy double bed in spacious room.Entrance
Awesome large Kiwi home close to CBD & Newmarket
Awesome large Kiwi home close to CBD & Newmarket
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Large double room in huge home in Epsom, with a queen size, with room for a mattress on the floor (ideal for - 2 adults and 1 small kid). Fully furnished with queen bed, drawers with one wardrobe for extra storage space. Bus stop on doorstep (15 minute journey to CBD), 5 minute walk to great cafes, restaurants, cinema and gourmet supermarket. 5-10 minute bus ride to Newmarket. Organic meals can be included if wanted at an extra cost. We look forward to hosting you!

The space

Warm and welcoming space where nothing is a problem. Ask if you would like some organic, healthy and yummy meals included :)

You are welcome to use the kitchen for preparing breakfast, tea and coffee in the morning, however use of the kitchen is a privilege, please ensure you leave it in the same or a better state than you found it, thank you. Everything you use must be left as you found it, including putting dishes away, we do not accept drip drying dishes left on the bench. Thank you :)

Guest access

Guests will have access to many things in the house, however I ask that if you use a space you leave it as you found it :) Extra will be charged for use of washing machine, dryer, bicycles and spa bath.

Interaction with guests

My daughter and I will be around most of the time for extra assistance or information if you require in regard to sights, transport etc.

Other things to note

Bathroom is shared. Parking is on the road only, please do not drive down the driveway as it is a shared driveway. We are the house at the very bottom of the driveway.

Amenities
Spa
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $10 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Respectful of occupants, no loud music after 7pm or before 7am.
Smoking outside only.
If you use a space, leave it as you found it please :)
Always use a key and lock the door behind you, both ways, thx.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Nadine User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Auckland, New ZealandJoined in December 2014
Bridget User Profile

Single Mum, with teenage daughter in a house full of wonderful people and animals.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings