living roomKitchen and living room
1 bedroom appartment in Villeray
Hosted by Marilou
Marilou is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom appartment in Villeray, located seconds from the Jarry subway (orange line), you will be in the heart of downtown Mtl in 15 minutes!

Small backyard, 1 queen bed and 1 pull out couch, first floor, very cosy, tastefully decorated!

The space

1 bedroom appartment. One huge bedroom with comfortable queen size bed. Open Space living room and kitchen. One pull out couch (double bed). Fully stocked kitchen. Small back yard with barbecue, table and chairs.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire appartment and all cooking ware.

Interaction with guests

Depending on where I am when you rent, I'd be happy to show you around if I'm in town. If not, my cell phone is always attached to my hip and I have a very friendly neighboor who can answer any questions you have.

If you need any advice before coming about things to do and see, I'm happy ton answer any questions you may have. I love my city and I hope you will too!!

Other things to note

I have a small dog with whool fur (allergy free). The appartment is completely clean and of couse, he wont be around when you're renting but I feel it's only fare to let you know this is also a pet's home :-)

This is my home, I live in it when I am in Montreal. I of couse clear out space for you to feel at home but I will also have personal items in the home.


Amenities
TV
Dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

I expect you to respect my home as you respect yours.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Noel User Profile
July 2015
We had a great time in Montreal. The house very nice and clean, and the host made sure that we didn't have any problems. I will sure check if accommodations are available next time we go to Montreal. Every thing was just as advertised. Thanks you for letting us use your apartment !
Marilou User Profile
Response from Marilou:
Noel and his family were perfect guests. I am sure glad you guys liked my place!
July 2015

Fabrice User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons particulièrement apprécié les contacts avec Marilou, la qualité d'aménagement de l'appartement et la literie ainsi que les consignes et présents de bienvenu.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2013
Marilou User Profile
33 year old young professional. Love travelling and meeting new people. I use AirBNB when I travel and am starting to rent my own appartemnt when I travel and fr occasional weekends. Why not, right? I speak English, French and a bit of Spanish. Countries I have visited: Th…
Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings