Skip to content
Salla à mangerEntrée
Private room in apartment

Shared 10 room appartment, Anjou A

Sandra

Shared 10 room appartment, Anjou A

16+ guests
11 bedrooms
15 beds
3 shared baths
16+ guests
11 bedrooms
15 beds
3 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

***************** SHARED WITH OTHER GUESTS **************************
Big and spacious appartment, near all commodities. Easy access to downtown via public transit.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 6
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 7
2 double beds, 1 single bed
Bedroom 8
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 9
2 double beds
Bedroom 10
1 queen bed, 1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 9AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Olivier User Profile
Olivier
February 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Yelloji-Rao User Profile
Yelloji-Rao
September 2017
Sandra - Thank for a warm welcome and the hospitality extended. Everyone in were very impressed by the family like environment you and your family gave. We had a wonderful time in your lovely home. The apples were very delicious.
悦 User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place and very nice person!
Eric & Chantal User Profile
Eric & Chantal
August 2017
We felt like home thanks to Sandra and Whitney
Aseem User Profile
Aseem
July 2017
Sandra was a very sweet person who tried her best to make us feel at home. She was very communicative and went out of her way to try and fix the issues we had. Mainly, we were a little disappointed because we knew it was a shared cottage, but we thought it was only with her fam…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
I perfectly understand Aseem's comment. I've been renting rooms through Airbnb since 2015 and I have addressed them this issue on numerous occasions. They ought to add a renting category that should read ''shared house'' in order to avoid confusion. If I want to rent to groups, I can't list under room because guests won't find me. This is due to a glaring lack in the way their website is designed. However, for an undisclosed reason, Airbnb hasn't been willing to do so yet. This proves to be a very disappointing attitude from Airbnb. I have an overall rating of 4.7/5 from hundreds of stays at my place but this appears of little importance to Airbnb.
July 2017
Lory User Profile
Lory
July 2017
She was 30 seconds away (by texts) to any questions or needs.
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you so much Lorry, its was great to hostting you and your group
July 2017
Gaetan User Profile
Gaetan
May 2017
Great setup for tourists visiting Montreal and traveling in groups. The goods pricing and room setup makes this ideal no matter what size group you're going with. The home where we stayed had the rooms on the second floor. There was a communal kitchen, bathroom and living area. E…

Hosted by Sandra

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2015
Sandra User Profile
172 Reviews
Verified
une petite femme pleine d énergie, qui aime être avec le monde. Souriante, accueillante, aime la vie, sportive, maman de deux fille 16 ans et 13. Une maman comblée.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings