Room 1 w/ coach(also serves as bed) desk, etc.Room 1 continued
Vikhammer - Near bus, train, airport - nice views
Vikhammer - Near bus, train, airport - nice views

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

About 40 square meters, for 1-2 persons. Between the city and Værnes airport, by the fjord. 2 min walk to bus stop, with 20 min ride to city centre, or a 15 min drive. 7 min walk to shops etc. and train stop with service to airport and city centre.

Nice, quiet area - good for jogging, recreational walks, etc. Free parking.

The space

Could also be suited for business travel.

Guest access

Outdoor bench on "sun deck" overlooking garden, by the entrance door.

Interaction with guests

Various help or assistance may be available on request.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 1AM (next day)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 28 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 44
Security Deposit: 337
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 1AM (next day)

Det forventes at man ikke bruker UTESKO inne i leiligheten.

Please do not use outdoor SHOES inside the appartment.

Vennligst ta med SØPPELET ut når du/dere drar - se i husmanualen.

Please take out the GARBAGE when you leave - see the house manual.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in April 2015
Ole Bjørn User Profile

Easygoing and positive, want to contribute to successfull stays.

Languages: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ole Bjørn’s place.
Ole Bjørn
Kristina M Røste helps host.
Kristina M Røste
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings