Front of houseFront patio with swing

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is your home away from home in lovely Kelowna. Guests have total privacy,in this beautifully finished/furnished retreat . A short stroll to downtown with all Kelowna has to offer: beaches, the lake, restaurants, pubs, shops, arts and culture.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

102 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
September 2017
Great Location for the lake and shops. property is clean and tidy with all mod cons, very modern inside. Couldn't ask for more. Great knowledgeable host.

Raja User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time staying in Norman's coach house. The place was extremely clean, comfortable and such a short walk to downtown. Norman answered any questions we had and provided a great list of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. The next time we visit Kelowna, we will be sure to book again.

Acasia User Profile
September 2017
We loved staying at this AirBnb! My husband and I stayed for a few nights and loved the convenient location as well as the amenities offered by our host, Norman. Norman was very friendly and helpful, he walked us through the space very thoroughly and made sure we knew that we were welcome in his place. We appreciated the up-to-date kitchen, washer/dryer in the unit, and the steamer really came in handy! It was a great place to stay during our road-trip...we really felt refreshed and ready to continue our journey to the Canadian Rockies!

Taven User Profile
August 2017
Norman was an amazing host and everything was above and beyond our expectations. The home was exactly that, a home. If an amazing spot close to everything Kelowna has to offer Norman is your guy.

Rob User Profile
August 2017
Norm's place was a breath of fresh air. Exceeded our expectations. Norm is a great host, welcomed us when we arrived and was always there if we had any questions. His place was clean, bright, modern finished and comfortable inside and out. Location is perfect! Close to downtown, 10-15min stroll to the beach, shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend his place to anyone who visits Kelowna, and will definitely stay here next time I am in town. Cheers!

妍 User Profile
August 2017
Norman is really nice. And his place is fantastic. He showed us about the house and answer any question if we have. We really appreciate his help. We can't wait to go back there for the next year.

Janice User Profile
August 2017
Definitely exceeded our expectations! This place was beautiful, both inside and the outside sitting area, and what a bonus to be so close to downtown (easy to walk to). Norman is a great host, welcomed us when we arrived and was there if we had any questions. I would highly recommend this place to family & friends. And will for sure stay here again the next time we are in Kelowna! Cheers

Kelowna, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Norman User ProfileNorman is a superhost.

Born in Scotland, lived in England for many years. Moved to Canada 4 years ago. While in the UK worked in Formula 1 in an Engineering position, won the world championship with Alonso 2005 and 2006. I enjoy golf, skiing, hiking, and outdoor life.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings