Skip to content
Rooftop sea view
Entire bed and breakfast

Malindi boutique cheapest housing

Ibrahim User Profile
Ibrahim

Malindi boutique cheapest housing

16+ guests
10 bedrooms
16 beds
8 baths
16+ guests
10 bedrooms
16 beds
8 baths

The cheapest housing in Stone Town Zanzibar
It is very central. Two minutes walk to the ferry and safe clean and cozy. there is a wonderful sea
view terrace. an inside restaurant and a chef. It
has a homely feel and a parking space Tours included

Amenities

House Rules

Prefer no smoking in rooms
There are designated area for smokers

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
J User Profile
J
April 2018
It was cheap guesthouse. Place need more maitanance but it is nice place with greenery
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
February 2018
Guests should be warned, the location is close to the ferry dock but also close to the fish market. When it is hot, and it's always hot, the stench of fish is overwhelming and nauseating. Further, the rooms and beds are tiny, the A/C in our room didn't work, and bathrooms are SHA…
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
with the money you've paid, you should be thankful that we hosted you. With that money in your country, you hardly would get a room in a trailer bus
February 2018
Eva User Profile
Eva
January 2018
It was really nice staying in Malindi Guest House. It is close to the City Center and the staff is extremely friendly. Sometimes the smell is really strong because it is close to the fish Market. All in all we had a perfect time in Sansibar
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
You are always welcome back, and would be a pleasure hosting you again
January 2018
Mitchell User Profile
Mitchell
November 2017
Good value
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
Always welcome back
November 2017
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
October 2017
Funky hostel close to the ferry. Excellent choice for budget stays. Decorated with so many DIY and recycled touches, and hundreds of photos lining the walls. Many little niches to hang and relax, the rooftop is gorgeous and offers an amazing view of the city. Love that breakfast …
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
Thanks for your kindness and easy going. Always welcome back
October 2017
Laura User Profile
Laura
October 2017
The price-performance ratio is spectacular. We only stayed one night but the hostel is just a beautiful place with a super nice terrace :) would have loved to stay another night. Ibrahim seemed really welcoming and helpful. Unfortunately we had a little emergency (our cab for th…
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
Sorry for that Laura. We already had an emergency phone (for free :) ) but please next time tell us in advance that you need a cab. You better off organise with us rather than unreliable strangers . Karibu tena
October 2017
Valeria User Profile
Valeria
October 2017
I stayed here one night to be close to the ferry next day. The place is better than I expected and has all the amenities you need especially AC. breakfast is ok, bedrooms are clean. Just like most of tanzania shower didnt have hot water, but it was a comfortable temperature. My f…
Ibrahim User Profile
Response from Ibrahim:
You are always welcome. Thanks for your cheerfulness and appreciation
October 2017

Hosted by Ibrahim

Zanzibar, TanzaniaJoined in March 2014
Ibrahim User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
Friendly, helpful and welcoming
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings