В комнате шкаф, диван, секретер, журнальный столик и роутер.
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy and clean flat for couple or single person who wants to enjoy the beauty of Saint-Petersburg. The price is reasonable. Just three minutes by walk from famous Moskovskiy prospekt which connects the center of the city with the airport.

The space

Nice, silent and authentic flat in the center of Saint-Petersburg. Perfect location, just 10 minutes by metro from the famous Nevskiy Prospekt and 15 minutes by metro from the nearest stop to the airport. Really good plaсе to live if you are a tourist.

Guest access

Internet, washing machine, oven.

Interaction with guests

The owner had some experience working as a guide in the past. So you can easily get some usefull information about museums, interesting places, night life, restaurants and prices in Saint-Petersburg. Some advanced interaction like personal guide or driver or both is also possible and welcome.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 11
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

No special rules.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in January 2014
Yury User Profile

Born and raised in Leningrad, now living between Saint Petersburg, Russia and Bali, Indonesia. I have a lot of experience comunicating with people from different countries as a host and as a guest as well.

Мне 29 лет, родился в Ленинграде, по образованию востоковед. Подолгу жил за рубежом - Турция, Португалия, Таиланд, Бали, взаимодействуя с разными хозяевами. Теперь сам выступаю в этой роли.

Languages: English, Português, Türkçe, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings

Explore other options in and around Санкт-Петербург

More places to stay in Санкт-Петербург: