Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

chambre particulière avec un lit double, bon matelas, placard, table de nuit, située à l'étage de la maison. Wifi. 10 mn à pied du bus qui vous amène à l'arrêt de tram desservant Montpellier.
A 10mn du lac du crès (baignade), 20mn de Sommières, 40mn pour vous rendre à la Séranne ou au bord de l'Hérault, 20 mn en voiture de la plage la plus proche (Carnon). Randonneuse, je peux aussi vous donner quelques conseil sur des circuits.

Interaction with guests

I can advise you on places to visit. I also speak Spanish and English and notions of German

Other things to note

Arrival and departure to be determined outside office hours


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Castries, FranceJoined in May 2015
Chantal User Profile

En activité professionnelle, je connais assez bien la région pour vous conseiller sur les visites à réaliser. Ma maison est dans un quartier calme, jardin. C'est un endroit non fumeur.
j'aime voyager et échanger avec les voyageurs.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings