Skip to content
spacious kitchen with dining table and bathroom with showerRed/orange room (my bedroom).
Private room in apartment

Central large db room with futon

Julia User Profile
Julia

Central large db room with futon

Hello I live 5-7 mins walk to town in a modern flat on the ground floor, it's clean light and spacious, the room has futon, wardrobe, minimum furniture so plenty of space, you share kitchen, bathroom n bbq area with me.
Flexible with arr/dept times.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Washer
Hair dryer
Heating

House Rules

Respect each others privacy/space.
No smoking in the house please, there is an outside area for smoking if required.

Availability

127 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Deborah User Profile
Deborah
October 2016
Julia made us very welcome on very short notice. Julia's place is basic but very clean and tidy and in a very handy location for town and it's attractions. We were disturbed by noise from the upstairs flat on one night but otherwise it was fine. We would recommend Julia's place f…
Ashleigh User Profile
Ashleigh
July 2016
Great contact from Julia, very Easy going. Room was as described, spacious, and very clean. Would stay again, thanks!
James User Profile
James
October 2016
Very accurate listing. It's a fantastic location for visiting Bath and was spotlessly clean. Julia was very weloming and we had tea and coffee making facilities.
Yvonne User Profile
Yvonne
October 2016
First time using an Airbnb so a little apprehensive, however it was all very easy and relaxed and provided a much cheaper alternative to a hotel for a one night stop after a party. Only issue was that as the parking is not actually on site there was non available for our visit an…
Km User Profile
Km
September 2016
Quite a clean room on the ground floor of a 2-storey apartment but due to the thin roof we can hear some noise upstairs. 10-min walk to station / city centre is quite convenient. Julia is helpful and not too chatty. A pleasant stay for 2 nights.
James User Profile
James
September 2016
Just as described! Julia was there to greet us at the door. Walking distance to town, the room was clean and well decorated. Neighbours were a little noisey upstairs but it wasnt a big problem. Great stay, thank you julia!
Louise User Profile
Louise
September 2016
Short 10 min walk from train station/town centre which was handy. Shame no wifi. Simple room. Julia was flexible with arrival time and access which was great.

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Julia

England, United KingdomJoined in August 2010
Julia User Profile
127 Reviews
Verified
I'm easy-going, tidy, and I enjoy swimming and cycling. I like horse riding too. I like relaxing and watching a good film and company. I am a buddhist and chant twice a day although I shouldn't disturb anyone as I chant quietly, but I would like any guest to feel ok with this. …
Languages: English, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home