Bright room in charming location

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My modern and bright apartment is located in a true oasis in the city. The room is bright and spacious with shared bathroom and (URL HIDDEN) is very well connected with the city center, the Expo venue, the lakes and Malpensa airport.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $20 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronica User Profile
August 2017
Patrizia's place was clean and nicely located next to the train station. With the exception of WiFi, we had everything we needed.

David User Profile
June 2017
Patrizia wasnt available to help us but gave us the contact of her friend Davide who was very accomodating. We were late to our reservation due to flight delay and trouble with our car rental and he was very understanding

Timothy User Profile
June 2017
Davide is a great host and will give you all the help and advice needed for your trip. Everything that you could need was provided and the apartment had a homely feel. The apartment is a short walk from a train station which takes you into the city centre in 5 minutes!

Paulina User Profile
May 2017
David, who was staying in the living room with us, was very kind and accommodating. We received a lot of detailed information on our transportation needs. He gave us a great restaurant recommendation as well (go to Al Padellone and try the steak). The apartment is very modern and comfortable. The water in the shower could be a bit stronger in pressure, but maybe it was just off that day. Overall, it was a very nice stay and a great host!

Stefanie User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Davide's place. The city was less than 20 minutes away, with the train station being a 5 minute walk from the house. The appartment is super clean, the beds were incredibly comfortable and the bathroom is big. Davide made us feel like home and he even made us a tiramisu and coffee for breakfast. So nice of him! He was helpful and kind with the information he gave us. I highly recommend his place if you're visiting Milano!

Charlotte User Profile
May 2017
Davide is the greatest! Our stay here was perfect. The room is lovely and comfortable! It is 5 minutes away from the city center by train. We would definitely recommend! Patrizia was very nice and sharing all the informations and directions to get to the appartement easily! Thanks again for the great stay, Charlotte & Nicolas

芯 User Profile
May 2017
The room is very clean, cozy, like my own home. i recommend this place

This host has 396 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Patrizia User ProfilePatrizia is a superhost.

I live with Maurizio, our little son Zeno and two wonderful Siberian cats, in a beautiful context in Milan. We live in cohousing, combining the advantages of a big city and those of a small community: our neighbors are also our friends! We have common areas where we enjoy time together and organize fun and cultural activities.
My passion (and work) is photography, but not less then reading and traveling.
Maurizio is a university assistant professor in biology. We both lived abroad for a while and we enjoy the opportunity to be in contact with people from different backgrounds and countries and a great way to do it is Airbnb.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings