This 2nd story unit has a nice ocean view as well.basic kitchen adjoins the living room which has a fireplace!
Ocean View resort 1 bdrm / 1 bath
Hosted by Susan
Susan is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

On Hwy 101 with a pedestrian crosswalk to Ponto Beach. Adult & family pools, gym, sauna, beach gear, tennis, mini golf, ping pong, etc. Many family friendly activities. Near LEGOLAND and just a couple blocks from the trolley to downtown San Diego.

The space

Many family oriented activities such as crafts, root beer floats, and guest get-togethers. The activity desk can help you with anything you need and provide beach gear and wagons to haul your things to the beach.

Guest access

Wi-Fi, gym, sauna, hot tubs, pools, and the wonderful Pacific ocean just across the 101.

Interaction with guests

We will need to sign a guest authorization form.

Other things to note

occasional train noise but not bad.


Amenities
Lift
Wheelchair accessible
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $72 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Please follow all rules of the timeshare and have a wonderful stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yongji User Profile
June 2017
Excellent host with great communication. Ideal location, very good facilities. Highly recommended!

Mark User Profile
June 2016
We had a great time with family at the Seapointe. I would recommend this resort to anyone, especially families.

Nicklas User Profile
June 2016
Susan was a great host. Very good communication and made everything so easy. The place was a lot of fun to stay at and so family friendly. There was always something to keep my toddler entertained. We had a fun time and would go back.

Katie And Ken User ProfileKatie And Ken is a superhost.
June 2015
We had an amazing time at the resort! The staff were super friendly and the facilities immaculate -- clean, quiet, and in a fabulous location. We soaked in the family hottub, had smores provided by the staff at a bonfire overlooking the ocean and enjoyed many of the on-site games: pool, foosball and tennis as well as a great workout room. The drive to Legoland was 15 mins and super fun to hit the water park there. Susan was very helpful every step of the way!

Carly User Profile
June 2015
Susan was very helpful in giving me all the information I needed before, and during the trip. She mad the check-in super easy and the place was really amazing. It was clean, and the view was incredible. The resort had a gym, several pools, a small miniature golf course, and lots of activities for kids and adults. I would definitely go back.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Susan User Profile

I grew up at the beach and spent most of my early adulthood living in various beach communities. I love to surf but like many San Diegans, in my adult years I moved 'up on the hill'.

I feel very fortunate to have found a nice cottage in University Heights. I work at home and really enjoy living in a quiet historical neighborhood on a stunning canyon. The folks I work with have gotten used to the sound of birds singing when I join conference calls. :-)

I've always loved to travel, especially meeting people. With AirBnB, I'm looking forward to meeting people on their travels and helping them enjoy America's Finest City. I know the city very well so if you want any tips on where to go or what to do, don't hesitate to ask.

I'm a frequent volunteer in the community. I like to play cards, love food and craft beer. I prefer flip flops to power suits. I love animals, especially well behaved dogs.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings