Skip to content
Le salonLa salle de bain avec baignoire jaccuzzi
double room in a luxury apartment
double room in a luxury apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

We offer a private room in our apartment of 60m2. The residence is recent and secure. We are close to the tram L2 (Sabines stop), bus N6 and the exit of Montpellier west highway (31)
breakfast and lunch/diner surcharge.

The space

apartment decorated by us, modern and fully equipped hi-tech. (Lounge with 3D projector, bath with jacuzzi). You can enjoy the landscaped terrace.
the apartment is on the 1st floor of a residence which counts 4 and is equipped with an elevator.

Guest access

lounge, kitchen, terrace and bathroom.
Free wifi, free parking

Interaction with guests

We love to chat with people from elsewhere, we like to travel, we speak a little English and Spanish

Other things to note

Jacuzzi: 10 euros
washing machine: 3 euros (detergent and softener provided)
breakfast: 3 euro / person / day
Meals: 5 euros / person / meal
Full board: 10 euros / person / day
bedding provided, but not bathroom linen

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Free parking on premises
Spa
Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 9AM

unauthorized animals.
it is forbidden to smoke in the room but it is tolerated on the terrace.
week we ask our visitors not to make noise from 11:30 p.m. because we work the next day.
It is forbidden to enter the residence of External persons at the reservation.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luis User Profile
October 2017
Great pace thanks!!!

James User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful house, a described and more, hosts were very accommodating and helped as much as the possibly could.

Catherine User Profile
August 2016
While it was a short stay, but we enjoyed it nonetheless. The apartment was clean, modern and Carole was very welcoming. It was a little hot in the room, but they provided a fan which made it better. Thank you for hosting us, we had an enjoyable stay.

Justin-Pierre User Profile
August 2016
Our stay was exactly as we had expected from it given the listing description. Recommended things to visit in Montpellier and we're very helpful to us get to the place. Felt welcomed and would recommend booking with them if you are vacationing in the area.

Joseph User Profile
August 2016
We loved our stay here. We had a long day cycling and we were met outside and given cold water on arrival. We were given directions to the beach , communicated to throughout the day. Lovely lovely couple in a beautiful apartment for a great price. Thank you to the both of you for having us. Joe and Sam

Carina User Profile
August 2016
Carole & Sebastién was very friendly and shows us all what we have to know. The Apartment was very beautiful and we felt right at home. Unfortunately we had no Time to visit Montpellier. Maybe, we will come back to make Up for it. P.S. Thanks for the coffee. Andre & Carina

Christian User Profile
July 2016
Sweet couple in an super apartment. The area was quiet. We were traveling via car and always got a free parking spot in the street. Very good!

Montpellier, FranceJoined in February 2014
Carole & Sébastien User Profile

Nous sommes ensemble depuis bientôt 6 ans, nous aimons voyager, rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et discuter. Nous Parlons un peu anglais et espagnol.
Nous avons 29 ans et 32 ans.
Nous aimons discuter avec nos guests ou avec nos hotes quand nous voyageons.
Nous avons aimé voyager aux USA, en Grèce, Espagne, Italie, Croatie
Nous avons commencé notre expérience d’hôte sur airbnb en Mai 2015
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are together for almost 6 years, we like to travel, meet new people and chat. We Speak a little English and Spanish.
We like to discuss with our guests or our host when we travel.
We have 29 years and 32 years.
We liked traveled in the USA, Greece, Spain, Italy, Croatia
We started our experience airbnb host in May 2015

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings