Skip to content
TV and bed140x200 bed
Entire apartment

3' to center, quiet flat, balcony, near forest

3' to center, quiet flat, balcony, near forest

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Our little oasis is very central (3 min to central station by tram). Yet the area is very quiet and tranquil. A separate kitchen is equipped with everything you need to feel good. There is a bathtub in the bathroom - perfect relaxation. The balcony offers a view into the green neighbourhood. The biggest forest in Europe is a few meters away - enjoy your stay.

Amenities
Cable TV
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trevor User Profile
June 2017
This is a cozy apartment just a few stops from the main trainstation. The unit was clean and definitely spacious enough for two people. The balcony is a great place to spend an evening. The location is great, close enough to walk down Lister Meile (plenty of shopping and food op…

Kim User Profile
April 2017
Thank you for being a great host! I would chose your place again any time when in Hannover :) and, I'll definitely recommend it to my friends. It was very quiet and relaxing, the communication with you is very fast and easy. Everything was as described! The location is just perfe…

Valerio User Profile
April 2017
Nice apartment. Nice location. I totally recommend it.

Benyamin User Profile
November 2016
Predrag's place was very nice. Communication with him was also good. I really enjoyed my stay at his place.

Лиана User Profile
March 2016
Nice flat in a very lovely place. Predrag is very polite and hospitable. He had got everything, towels, iron, water, coffee)) U-bahn is close to flat. We enjoyed living in his flat. Thank you

Juan F. User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pia User Profile
November 2017
Alles super -toller Gastgeber!

Hanover, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Predrag User Profile
Hello my name is Pedja, I am from Germany and I love learning languages and new cultures and Iook forward to meeting you.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings