View from the terraceGarden
Charming Tuscan Summer Villa
Hosted by Chiara
Chiara is the host.
14 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
4 baths
14 guests
7 bedrooms
14 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Unique villa in the lush Tuscan vegetation, with a breath-taking sea view and only 5 min walking distance from the beach. The harbour village only 10min by car.
Comfort and style for a unique experience and unforgettable holiday. Ideal for kids.

The space

Villa immerse in the Tuscan vegetation with silence and piece but only 5 min away from the seaside. Breath-taking view for al fresco drink and dining in your own villa.

Guest access

All the facilities.
Including the villa's personel: the gardener and handy-man.

Interaction with guests

As requested.

Other things to note

The villa is 5 min away walking distance from the Yacht Club Santo Stefano.
The owers are members of the Club and can facilitate access to the sport facilities/activities, particularly the sailing classes for kids.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $3386 NZD
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price $1608 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

No pets and no smoking in the bedrooms.
We recommended politeness and respect for the space and furniture all around.
Electricity bills are not included in the price. Arrangements will be made following booking confirmation.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Chiara User Profile

I am an academic cardiologist living and working in London since 10 years.
In addition to my native Italian, I speak English, Spanish and French.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings