KitchenLiving room
Nice room. Free parking. Feel like at home
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will be staying in a bright airy double bedroom with a wooden desk, wardrobes and a comfy pull-out bed. The flat is on the 6th floor and accessible via lift/stairs. Our flat is clean, well looked after, bright and with nice wooden floor.

The space

The center of town is 10 min away by car or 20 min by bus which stops away from the house. There is free car parking space next to the house which is monitored by security cameras. We will lend you with bus travel top-up cards and one journey will cost you only 0.64 EUR. On return from the center of town, you will be able to enjoy peace and comfort in our flat. We will provide you with superfast WiFi, bedding including sheets, towels, tea and coffee. In addition, we will provide you with tourist maps and will be happy to help you out if you have any questions during your visit. We hope to make you feel like at home.

Guest access

Speedy buses going directly to the Airport, Railway and Bus stations, City Centre, TV Tower, shopping Centres IKEA and AKROPOLIS (takes around 15 - 30 mins). Easy access to M. Romeris University (2 km), European Humanities University and Sunrise Valley. The main bus stop is just 2min away from home.

Interaction with guests

My husband is very keen on meeting new people and would be eager to show you around Vilnius, Trakai and Kaunas if you are interested. He is a kean walker and does walk on foot every Sunday from Trakai (historical castle town) back to Vilnius. We will also be eager to advice you on any interesting places you may visit in Vilnius of which there is a plentiful! :)

Other things to note

Please feel free to ask any other questions!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $27 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 9PM

We politely ask all our guests:
1.to keep the flat tidy,
2.to store and consume food and drinks in the kitchen,
3.take off your shoes in the flat,
4.not to bring any pets,
5.only smoke in designated areas.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

121 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hansraj User Profile
September 2017
Valerija is an amazing host! She is very warm and genuinely interested in knowing about different cultures. We had some great conversations. I had a wonderful time in Vilnius and would definitely recommend staying at her place. Cheers

Alina User Profile
September 2017
Hosts are very outgoing and intelligent. The place is good value, clean and easy to find. Recommend.

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Very kindly, thanks for your accommodation

Hongyi User Profile
August 2017
Valerija and Oleg were extremely kind and friendly. Oleg even agreed to sign my copy of his The Marvel of the Ido-European Languages and Cultures. The room was cozy and very clean. It was amazing staying with Valerija. I would definitely recommend staying with them :D

Can User Profile
August 2017
Overall very good experience:)

Tomaž User Profile
July 2017
Very nice and clean place

Michal User Profile
July 2017
Good quality/price ratio. Kind people - able to communicate in different languages!!

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vilnius, LithuaniaJoined in July 2014
Valerija User ProfileValerija is a superhost.

My husband and I are mature and well educated people who have travelled and lived in several different countries. We would love to host people from other countries and we speak several languages, such as English, German, Russian and Czech.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings